Česká spořitelna, a.s.
Olbrachtova 19269/62
140 00 Praha 4
Infoline: +42(0)800 207 207
E-Mail Česká spořitelna, a.s.:
E-Mail Investiční centrum:

Other informations
Reuters: SPOPsp.PR

Managing board
Pavel Kysilka
Karel Mourek
Daniel Heler
Wolfgang Schopf
Jiří Škorvaga

Supervisory board
John James Stack - Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Andreas Treichl - Vice-chairman of the Supervisory Board
Eliška Bramborová - Supervisory Board Member
Petr Bosek - Supervisory Board Member
Maximilian Hardegg - Supervisory Board Member
Zdeněk Jirásek - Supervisory Board Member
Herbert Juranek - Supervisory Board Member
Aleš Veverka - Supervisory Board Member
Stefan Doerfler - Supervisory Board Member

Ombudsman of Česká spořitelna
phone Mon-Fri 8:30-17
956 717 718
from abroad: +420 956 717 718 (standard communication fees)
fax: 224 640 663
in written form:
Ombudsman of Česká spořitelna
Olbrachtova 1929/62
140 00 Praha 4
personally: after phone or written contact

Basic tendency of the content
Presentation of Česká spořitelna

Disclaimer – important legal notice
Česká spořitelna has endeavoured all reasonable measures to assure that all supplied information on this website is complete and correct at the time of display. Even so unintended and accidental errors may happen, for which we apologize.

Česká spořitelna reserves the right to make modifications and supplementals to the supplied information without prior notice.

Česká spořitelna does neither verify the content nor the legality of other websites it links to. Česká spořitelna has no influence on the design of these websites and dissociates itself explicitly from the displayed, possibly unlawful content. Furthermore Česká spořitelna takes no responsibility for such content and is not liable.

Please note that E-mails sent to us are only accessed during regular banking opening hours.

The following languages may be used for communication: Czech and English

Data Protection
Any personal data is dealt by us in accordance with current legislation

Site Manager
Kamila Rakovská