### ZIONS BANCORPORATION NA

ISIN: US9897011071 WKN: 989701107 Asset Class: Stock

E-mail: -

45.00 Company 2024/04/26 22:00:00 **Price** 40.00 41.76 ZIONS BANK. USD 35.00 7.19%(0.49) **Difference** 30.00 **Contact Details** 25.00 ZIONS BANCORPORATION 20.00 Tel: +1 801-524-4787 NA Fax: +1 801-524-4705 05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024 Web: 1 S. Main St. Ste. 1134 http://www.zionsbank.com

#### **Company Profile**

UT 84111 Salt Lake City

-

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

Financial figures	2023		22	20	
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and ed	uity Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-		-	
Bonds	-	-		-	
Receivables	-	-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities		-	-		-
Liabilities to financial institutions		-	-		-
Common stock capital		-	-		-
Equity capital of a company		-	-		-
Total assets	-		-	-	-

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	6.36%	5.46%	8.01%
Debt-equity ratio	1,472.64%	1,730.06%	1,148.83%

# Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	23.25%	21.27%	21.92%

## **ZIONS BANCORPORATION NA**

ISIN: US9897011071 WKN: 989701107 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-	-	-
Net commission surplus	-	-	-
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-

### **Board of Directors**

Members of Management Board		
Vivian Lee	Member of Board of Directors	
Aaron Skonnard	Member of Board of Directors	
Barbara Yastine	Member of Board of Directors	
Claire Huang	Member of Board of Directors	
Edward Murphy	Member of Board of Directors	
Gary Crittenden	Member of Board of Directors	
Maria Contreras-Sweet	Member of Board of Directors	
Scott McLean	Member of Board of Directors	
Stephen Quinn	Member of Board of Directors	
Suren Gupta	Member of Board of Directors	
Harris H. Simmons	Chairman of Managing Board	
A. Scott Anderson	Member of Executive Committee	
Alan M. Forney	Member of Executive Committee	
Bruce K. Alexander	Member of Executive Committee	
Eric Ellingsen	Member of Executive Committee	
James R. Abbott	Member of Executive Committee	
Jennifer A. Smith	Member of Executive Committee	
Keith D. Maio	Member of Executive Committee	
Kenneth Jay Collins	Member of Executive Committee	
Mark R. Young	Member of Executive Committee	
Michael Morris	Member of Executive Committee	
Olga T. Hoff	Member of Executive Committee	
Paul Burdiss	Member of Executive Committee	
Randy R. Stewart	Member of Executive Committee	
Rebecca K. Robinson	Member of Executive Committee	