WESTERN UNION COMPANY (THE) COM STK USD0.01 ISIN: US9598021098 WKN: 959802109 Asset Class: Stock

Company 2024/04/26 22:00:02 14.00 **Price** 13.47 WesternUnion 13.00 USD 2
1.35%(0.18) Difference 12.00 **Contact Details** 11.00 THE WESTERN UNION Tel: +1 720 332 1000 CO. Fax: +1 866 405 5012 - -06.2023 08.2023 10.2023 12.2023 02.2024 04.2024 East Belford Avenue Web: http://www.westernunion.com 12500 E-mail: 80112 Englewood, CO westernunion.ir@westernunion.com **Company Profile**

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income	-	-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets			-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	5.84%	5.62%	4.03%
Debt-equity ratio	1,611.65%	1,678.21%	2,381.30%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	16.06%	9.72%	13.86%

Company report: WESTERN UNION COMPANY (THE) COM STK USD0.01

WESTERN UNION COMPANY (THE) COM STK USD0.01

9598021098 WKN: 959802109 Asset Class: Stock
9598021098 WKN: 959802109 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

2023 - - 795.531.520	2022	2021 -
-	-	-
		-
795 531 520		
100,001,020	1,037,032,160	972,264,380
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
451,775	469,390	455,079
	-	

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Jeffrey Joerres	Chairman of Board of Directors
Jan Siegmund	Member of Board of Directors
Solomon Trujillo	Member of Board of Directors
Angela Sun	Member of Board of Directors
Betsy Holden	Member of Board of Directors
Julie Cameron-Doe	Member of Board of Directors
Martin Cole	Member of Board of Directors
Michael Miles	Member of Board of Directors
Suzette Deering	Member of Board of Directors
Timothy Murphy	Member of Board of Directors
Devin McGranahan	Chairman of Managing Board
Andrew Summerill	Member of Executive Committee
Gabriella Fitzgerald	Member of Executive Committee
Jacqueline D. Molnar	Member of Executive Committee
Jean Claude Farah	Member of Executive Committee
Matthew Cagwin	Member of Executive Committee
Nicole Vogrin	Member of Executive Committee
Richard Williams	Member of Executive Committee
Tyler Hand	Member of Executive Committee