PARAMOUNT GLOBAL CL 'B' ISIN: US92556H2067 WKN: 92556H206

WKN: 92556H206 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	
Different income	-	-	
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets			

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	44.03%	41.40%	40.52%
Debt-equity ratio	127.13%	141.53%	146.80%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.81%	17.93%	12.41%

PARAMOUNT GLOBAL CL 'B'

ISIN:	US92556H2067	WKN:	92556H206	Asset Class:
-------	--------------	------	-----------	--------------

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-426,337,000	1,894,931,900	5,568,686,900
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,228,189	1,116,436	1,129,125

Stock

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Shari Redstone	Chairman of Board of Directors
Judith McHale	Member of Board of Directors
Barbara Byrne	Member of Board of Directors
Charles Phillips	Member of Board of Directors
Linda Griego	Member of Board of Directors
Susan Schuman	Member of Board of Directors
Robert Bakish	Chairman of Managing Board
Alex Berkett	Member of Executive Committee
Christa A. D'Alimonte	Member of Executive Committee
Colleen Fahey Rush	Member of Executive Committee
Dan Cohen	Member of Executive Committee
DeDe Lea	Member of Executive Committee
George Cheeks	Member of Executive Committee
Julia Phelps	Member of Executive Committee
Katherine Gill-Charest	Member of Executive Committee
Marva Smalls	Member of Executive Committee
Nancy Phillips	Member of Executive Committee
Naveen Chopra	Member of Executive Committee
Pam Kaufman	Member of Executive Committee
Phil Wiser	Member of Executive Committee