PARAMOUNT GLOBAL CL'B'

ISIN: US92556H2067 WKN: 92556H206 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	44.03%	41.40%	40.52%
Debt-equity ratio	127.13%	141.53%	146.80%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.81%	17.93%	12.41%

PARAMOUNT GLOBAL CL 'B'

ISIN: **US92556H2067** WKN: **92556H206** Asset Class: **Stock**

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-438,181,000	1,947,574,700	5,723,389,700
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,262,309	1,147,452	1,160,493

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Shari Redstone	Chairman of Board of Directors	
Judith McHale	Member of Board of Directors	
Barbara Byrne	Member of Board of Directors	
Charles Phillips	Member of Board of Directors	
Dawn Ostroff	Member of Board of Directors	
Frederick Terrell	Member of Board of Directors	
Linda Griego	Member of Board of Directors	
Nicole Seligman	Member of Board of Directors	
Robert Klieger	Member of Board of Directors	
Susan Schuman	Member of Board of Directors	
Robert Bakish	Chairman of Managing Board	
Alex Berkett	Member of Executive Committee	
Christa A. D'Alimonte	Member of Executive Committee	
Colleen Fahey Rush	Member of Executive Committee	
Dan Cohen	Member of Executive Committee	
DeDe Lea	Member of Executive Committee	
George Cheeks	Member of Executive Committee	
Julia Phelps	Member of Executive Committee	
Katherine Gill-Charest	Member of Executive Committee	
Marva Smalls	Member of Executive Committee	
Nancy Phillips	Member of Executive Committee	
Naveen Chopra	Member of Executive Committee	
Pam Kaufman	Member of Executive Committee	
Phil Wiser	Member of Executive Committee	