SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.

ISIN: US8288061091 WKN: 828806109 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Simon Property Group, Inc. is a self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust, which engages in the ownership, development, and management of shopping, dining, entertainment, and mixed-used destinations, which consist primarily of malls, Premium Outlets, and the Mills. The company was founded by Fred Simon, Herbert Simon and Melvin Simon in 1993 and is headquartered in Indianapolis, IN.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity		
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company		-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	-
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	-		

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	12.70%	13.66%	16.11%
Debt-equity ratio	687.70%	632.08%	520.91%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	3.54%	4.30%	9.01%

SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.

ISIN: US8288061091 WKN: 828806109 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	2,948,150,438	2,514,446,558	2,361,443,299
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,752,542	1,489,783	1,440,017

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Daniel Smith	Member of Board of Directors
Al Hubbard	Member of Board of Directors
Eli Simon	Member of Board of Directors
Gary Rodkin	Member of Board of Directors
Glyn Aeppel	Member of Board of Directors
Herbert Simon	Member of Board of Directors
Larry Glasscock	Member of Board of Directors
Marta Stewart	Member of Board of Directors
Nina Jones	Member of Board of Directors
Peggy Roe	Member of Board of Directors
Randall Lewis	Member of Board of Directors
Reuben Leibowitz	Member of Board of Directors
Richard Sokolov	Member of Board of Directors
Stefan Selig	Member of Board of Directors
David Simon	Chairman of Managing Board
Brian J. McDade	Member of Executive Committee
Donald G. Frey	Member of Executive Committee
John Rulli	Member of Executive Committee
Kevin M. Kelly	Member of Executive Committee
Steven E. Fivel	Member of Executive Committee