SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.

ISIN: US8288061091 WKN: 828806109 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Simon Property Group, Inc. is a self-administered and self-managed real estate investment trust, which engages in the ownership, development, and management of shopping, dining, entertainment, and mixed-used destinations, which consist primarily of malls, Premium Outlets, and the Mills. The company was founded by Fred Simon, Herbert Simon and Melvin Simon in 1993 and is headquartered in Indianapolis, IN.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.							
	2023		20	2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	-		-		-		
Common stock capital		-		-			
Fixed assets	-		-		-		
Equity capital of a company		-		-			
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-		
Accrued liabilities		-		-			
Other assets	-		-		-		
Current liabilities		-		-			
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-		
Non-current liabilities		-		-			
Different income		-		-			
Other liabilities		-		-			
Total assets	_		_				

Other liabilities		-		-	
Total assets	-	-	-	-	
Balance notes					
			2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard			-	-	
Employees			-	-	
Equity ratio			12.70%	13.66%	16.11%
Debt-equity ratio			687.70%	632.08%	520.91%
Others					
			2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate			3.54%	4.30%	9.01%

SIMON PROPERTY GROUP INC.

ISIN: US8288061091 WKN: 828806109 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	2,978,612,438	2,540,427,278	2,385,843,100
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,770,650	1,505,176	1,454,897

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Daniel Smith	Member of Board of Directors	
Al Hubbard	Member of Board of Directors	
Gary Rodkin	Member of Board of Directors	
Glyn Aeppel	Member of Board of Directors	
Herbert Simon	Member of Board of Directors	
Larry Glasscock	Member of Board of Directors	
Marta Stewart	Member of Board of Directors	
Nina Jones	Member of Board of Directors	
Peggy Roe	Member of Board of Directors	
Randall Lewis	Member of Board of Directors	
Reuben Leibowitz	Member of Board of Directors	
Richard Sokolov	Member of Board of Directors	
Stefan Selig	Member of Board of Directors	
David Simon	Chairman of Managing Board	
Brian J. McDade	Member of Executive Committee	
Donald G. Frey	Member of Executive Committee	
John Rulli	Member of Executive Committee	
Kevin M. Kelly	Member of Executive Committee	
Steven E. Fivel	Member of Executive Committee	