NEWELL BRANDS INC

ISIN: US6512291062 WKN: 651229106 Asset Class: Stock

Company

newell

2024/04/26 22:00:00

Price 7.79 USD

Difference 212.25%(0.85)



Contact Details

NEWELL BRANDS INC.

Tel: +1 770 418 7849 Fax: +1 770 677 8662

Glenlake Parkway 3

30328 Atlanta, GA

Web:

http://www.newellrubbermaid.com

E-mail:

investor.relations@newellco.com

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	25.59%	26.53%	28.85%
Debt-equity ratio	290.84%	276.87%	246.59%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	28.55%	-25.48%	17.46%

NEWELL BRANDS INC

ISIN: US6512291062 WKN: 651229106 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-212,154,200	389,728,200	896,281,400
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	308,988	315,728	309,265

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Robert Steele	Chairman of Board of Directors	
Anthony Terry	Member of Board of Directors	
Bridget Ryan-Berman	Member of Board of Directors	
Courtney Mather	Member of Board of Directors	
Gerardo Lopez	Member of Board of Directors	
James Keane	Member of Board of Directors	
Jay Johnson	Member of Board of Directors	
Judith Sprieser	Member of Board of Directors	
Patrick Campbell	Member of Board of Directors	
Stephanie Stahl	Member of Board of Directors	
Ravichandra K. Saligram	Chairman of Managing Board	
Bradford Turner	Member of Executive Committee	
Christine Robins	Member of Executive Committee	
Christopher Peterson	Member of Executive Committee	
Daily Gist	Member of Executive Committee	
Dan Gustafson	Member of Executive Committee	
Dennis Bruce	Member of Executive Committee	
Dennis Senovich	Member of Executive Committee	
Jim Pisani	Member of Executive Committee	
Karina Krulig	Member of Executive Committee	
Kris Malkoski	Member of Executive Committee	
Lisa McCarthy	Member of Executive Committee	
Michal Geller	Member of Executive Committee	
Mike Hayes	Member of Executive Committee	
Mike McDermott	Member of Executive Committee	