MACERICH CORP

ISIN: **US5543821012** WKN: **554382101** Asset Class: Stock

18.00 **2024/04/17** 22:00:02 Company **Price** 16.00 15.37 MACERICH® USD 14.00 **Difference** -2.66%(-0.42) 12.00 **Contact Details** 10.00 MACERICH CO. Tel: -Fax: -05.2023 07.2023 09.202311.2023 01.2024 03.2024

Web: http://-E-mail: -

Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equit	Assets Liabilities and equi	ty Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company		-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	-
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	_	_	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	34.71%	37.47%	39.61%
Debt-equity ratio	188.07%	166.88%	152.48%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.34%	-0.98%	-13.20%

MACERICH CORP

ISIN: US5543821012 WKN: 554382101 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	60,085,142	113,228,858	117,093,138
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,263,924	1,238,704	1,234,368

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Steven Hash	Chairman of Board of Directors	
Andrea Stephen	Member of Board of Directors	
Daniel Hirsch	Member of Board of Directors	
Edward Coppola	Member of Board of Directors	
Enrique Hernandez	Member of Board of Directors	
Eric Brandt	Member of Board of Directors	
Marianne Lowenthal	Member of Board of Directors	
Peggy Abkemeier-Alford	Member of Board of Directors	
Thomas O'Hern	Member of Board of Directors	
Thomas E. O'Hern	Chairman of Managing Board	
Ann C. Menard	Member of Executive Committee	
Dana K. Anderson	Member of Executive Committee	
David M. Short	Member of Executive Committee	
Douglas J. Healey	Member of Executive Committee	
Edward C. Coppola	Member of Executive Committee	
F.K. Grunert	Member of Executive Committee	
Ken Volk	Member of Executive Committee	
Michael Guerin	Member of Executive Committee	
Olivia Bartel Leigh	Member of Executive Committee	
Scott Kingsmore	Member of Executive Committee	
Will Voegele	Member of Executive Committee	