LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

ISIN: US5502411037 WKN: 550241103 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		20	2022		2021	
Financial figures		abilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	-		-		-		
Common stock capital		-		-		-	
Fixed assets	-		-		-		
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-	
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-		
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-	
Other assets	-		-		-		
Current liabilities		-		-		-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-		
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-	
Different income		-		-		-	
Other liabilities		-		-		-	
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	1.23%	22.90%	20.42%
Debt-equity ratio	8,057.79%	336.73%	389.81%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-0.60%	-56.21%	24.73%

LUMEN TECHNOLOGIES INC.

ISIN:	US5502411037	WKN:	550241103	Asset Class:	Stock
-------	--------------	------	-----------	--------------	-------

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-8,419,811,400	359,821,000	3,918,777,800
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	485,892	563,274	511,096

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

T. Glenn	Chairman of Board of Directors
Diankha Linear	Member of Board of Directors
Hal Jones	Member of Board of Directors
Jim Fowler	Member of Board of Directors
Kevin Chilton	Member of Board of Directors
Laurie Siegel	Member of Board of Directors
Martha Bejar	Member of Board of Directors
Michael Roberts	Member of Board of Directors
Peter Brown	Member of Board of Directors
Quincy Allen	Member of Board of Directors
Steven Clontz	Member of Board of Directors
Jeff Storey	Chairman of Managing Board
Jeff Storey (bis 7.11.2022)	Chairman of Managing Board
Kate Johnson (ab 7.11.2022)	Chairman of Managing Board
Andrew Dugan	Member of Executive Committee
Chris Stansbury	Member of Executive Committee
Edward Morche	Member of Executive Committee
Fletcher Keister	Member of Executive Committee
Laurinda Pang	Member of Executive Committee
Maxine Moreau	Member of Executive Committee
Richard Batelaan	Member of Executive Committee
Scott Trezise	Member of Executive Committee
Shaun Andrews	Member of Executive Committee
Stacey W. Goff	Member of Executive Committee