## ICICI BANK LTD. SPONS. ADR

ISIN: **US45104G1040** WKN: 45104G104 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 22:00:02

**Price** 

26.53

USD

**Difference** 

-0.26%(-0.07)

27.00 26.00 25.00 24.00 23.00 22.00

05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024

#### **Contact Details**

ICICI BANK LTD.

ICICI Bank Towers, Bandra-Kurla

*ficici* Bank

Complex

400 051 Mumbai

Tel: +91-22-33667777 Fax: +91-22-26531122

Web:

http://www.icicibank.com

E-mail:

investor@icicibank.com

## **Company Profile**

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Bonds	-		-		-	
Receivables	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Liabilities		-		-		-
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

_				
Ba	lan	ce	nc	tes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	11.61%	11.05%	11.21%
Debt-equity ratio	761.39%	805.27%	792.19%

### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	25.50%	24.70%	21.76%

# ICICI BANK LTD. SPONS. ADR

ISIN: **US45104G1040** WKN: **45104G104** Asset Class: **Stock** 

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-	-	-
Net commission surplus	-	-	-
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-

<b>Board of Directors</b>		
Girish Chandra Chaturvedi	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Ajay Kumar Gupta	Member of Supervisory Board	
Balasubramanyam Sriram	Member of Supervisory Board	
Hari Lakshminarayan Mundra	Member of Supervisory Board	
Neelam Dhawan	Member of Supervisory Board	
Radhakrishnan Nair	Member of Supervisory Board	
Rakesh Jha	Member of Supervisory Board	
Sandeep Batra	Member of Supervisory Board	
Subramanian Madhavan	Member of Supervisory Board	
Uday Madhav Chitale	Member of Supervisory Board	
Vibha Paul Rishi	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board			
Sandeep Bakhshi	Chairman of Managing Board		
Anup Bagchi	Member of Executive Committee		
Sandeep Batra	Member of Executive Committee		
Vishakha Mulye	Member of Executive Committee		