FOX CORP. CLASS B

ISIN: US35137L2043 WKN: 35137L204 Asset Class: Stock

2024/04/25 22:00:00 Company 32.50 Price 31.25 29.25 USD 30.00 Difference -0.20%(-0.06) 28.75 27.50 **Contact Details** 26.25 FOX CORP. Tel: -Fax: -Web: http://-05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024

Company Profile

E-mail: -

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.07. to 30.06.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	50.02%	53.13%	50.81%
Debt-equity ratio	99.91%	88.22%	96.81%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	27.82%	27.21%	24.57%

FOX CORP. CLASS B

ISIN: US35137L2043 WKN: 35137L204 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	1,825,817,600	1,929,536,000	3,091,929,600
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,339,876	1,231,821	1,340,241

Board of Directors

Members of Manag	ement Board	
A () All ()		
Anthony Abbott	Member of Board of Directors	
Charles Carey	Member of Board of Directors	
Keith Murdoch	Member of Board of Directors	
Margaret Johnson	Member of Board of Directors	
Paul Ryan	Member of Board of Directors	
Roland Hernandez	Member of Board of Directors	
William Burck	Member of Board of Directors	
Lachlan K. Murdoch	Chairman of Managing Board	
Brian Nick	Member of Executive Committee	
Gabrielle Brown	Member of Executive Committee	
Jeff A. Taylor	Member of Executive Committee	
John P. Nallen	Member of Executive Committee	
Kevin Lord	Member of Executive Committee	
Kevin Lord	Member of Executive Committee	
Kristopher Jones	Member of Executive Committee	
Marianne Gambelli	Member of Executive Committee	
Marianne Gambelli	Member of Executive Committee	
Rupert Murdoch	Member of Executive Committee	
Steve Tomsic	Member of Executive Committee	
Viet Dinh	Member of Executive Committee	