TWENTY-FIRST CENTU

ISIN: **US35137L1052** WKN: **35137L105** Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 22:00:00

Price 31.21 USD

> **Difference** -1.48%(-0.47)

Tel: +1 - 212-852-7000

Fax: +1 - 212-852-7147

Contact Details

FOX CORP.

1211 Avenue of the

Americas

NY 10036 New York

E-mail:

investor@newscorp.com

Web: http://www.newscorp.com



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.07. to 30.06.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets Lial	bilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	50.02%	53.13%	50.81%
Debt-equity ratio	99.91%	88.22%	96.81%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	27.82%	27.21%	24.57%

TWENTY-FIRST CENTU

ISIN: US35137L1052 WKN: 35137L105 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	1,826,208,400	1,929,949,000	3,092,591,400
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,340,162	1,232,085	1,340,528

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Anthony Abbott	Member of Board of Directors	
Charles Carey	Member of Board of Directors	
Keith Murdoch	Member of Board of Directors	
Margaret Johnson	Member of Board of Directors	
Paul Ryan	Member of Board of Directors	
Roland Hernandez	Member of Board of Directors	
William Burck	Member of Board of Directors	
Lachlan K. Murdoch	Chairman of Managing Board	
Brian Nick	Member of Executive Committee	
Gabrielle Brown	Member of Executive Committee	
Jeff A. Taylor	Member of Executive Committee	
John P. Nallen	Member of Executive Committee	
Kevin Lord	Member of Executive Committee	
Kristopher Jones	Member of Executive Committee	
Marianne Gambelli	Member of Executive Committee	
Rupert Murdoch	Member of Executive Committee	
Rupert Murdoch	Member of Executive Committee	
Steve Tomsic	Member of Executive Committee	
Viet Dinh	Member of Executive Committee	