DISH NETWORK CORP ISIN: US25470M1099 WKN: A0NBN0



Asset Class: Stock

Company Profile

DISH Network Corp. is a holding company, which engages in the provision of pay-tv services. It operates through the Pay-TV and Wireless segments. The Pay-TV segment operates under the DISH brand and Sling brand. The Wireless segment refers to the wireless spectrum licenses and related assets. The company was founded by Charles William Ergen, Cantey M. Ergen and James DeFranco in 1980 and is headquartered in Englewood, CO.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	22	20	21	20	20
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2022	2021	2020
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	35.12%	33.67%	37.76%
Debt-equity ratio	184.71%	196.97%	164.80%

Others

	2022	2021	2020
Tax Expense Rate	23.57%	23.70%	27.15%

DISH NETWORK CORP

ISIN:	US25470M1099	WKN:	A0NBN0
-------	--------------	------	--------

Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

2021 - -	2020
	-
-	
3,004,387,744	2,388,204,332
-	-
-	-
-	-
-	-
-	-
-	-
1,149,324	1,069,621
	- - - - - - - -

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

Charles Ergen	Member of Board of Directors
Tom Ortolf	Member of Board of Directors
W. Erik Carlson	Chairman of Managing Board
Amir Ahmed	Member of Executive Committee
Atilla Tinic	Member of Executive Committee
Brandon Erhart	Member of Executive Committee
Brian Neylon	Member of Executive Committee
Charles W. Ergen	Member of Executive Committee
Dave Mayo	Member of Executive Committee
David Scott	Member of Executive Committee
James DeFranco	Member of Executive Committee
Jeff McSchooler	Member of Executive Committee
Jeffrey Blum	Member of Executive Committee
John Swieringa	Member of Executive Committee
Kathy Schneider	Member of Executive Committee
Marc Rouanne	Member of Executive Committee
Paul W. Orban	Member of Executive Committee
Stephen Bye	Member of Executive Committee
Stephen Stokols	Member of Executive Committee
Thomas A. Cullen	Member of Executive Committee
Timothy A. Messner	Member of Executive Committee