DXC TECHNOLOGY COMPANY COM USD0.01

ISIN: US23355L1061 WKN: 23355L106 Asset Class: Stock



Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	2023	2022	2021	
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	-	-	-	
Common stock capital		-	-	
Fixed assets	-	-	-	
Equity capital of a company		-	-	
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-	
Other assets	-	-	-	
Current liabilities		-	-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-	
Non-current liabilities		-	-	
Different income		-	-	
Other liabilities		-	-	
Total assets	-			

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	26.15%	28.29%	25.61%
Debt-equity ratio	282.45%	253.44%	290.54%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	36.05%	35.50%	122.32%

DXC TECHNOLOGY COMPANY COM USD0.01

ISIN:	US23355L1061	WKN:	23355L106	Asset Class: Stock	

Income statement

2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
-766,372,000	1,196,288,000	857,028,200
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
103,741	116,933	123,653
	- -766,372,000 - - - - - - - -	-766,372,000 1,196,288,000

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board

David Herzog	Chairman of Board of Directors
Akihiko Washington	Member of Board of Directors
Anthony Gonzalez	Member of Board of Directors
Carrie Teffner	Member of Board of Directors
David Barnes	Member of Board of Directors
Dawn Rogers	Member of Board of Directors
Karl Racine	Member of Board of Directors
Pinkie Mayfield	Member of Board of Directors
Robert Woods	Member of Board of Directors
Mike Salvino	Chairman of Managing Board
Brenda Tsai	Member of Executive Committee
Chris Drumgoole	Member of Executive Committee
David Swift	Member of Executive Committee
Dmitry Loschinin	Member of Executive Committee
Jim Brady	Member of Executive Committee
Ken Sharp	Member of Executive Committee
Mark Hughes	Member of Executive Committee
Mary Finch	Member of Executive Committee
Michael Corcoran	Member of Executive Committee
Mike McDaniel	Member of Executive Committee
Seelan Nayagam	Member of Executive Committee
Steve Turpie	Member of Executive Committee
Tim Weir	Member of Executive Committee
Tom Pettit	Member of Executive Committee
Vinod Bagal	Member of Executive Committee