BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC.

ISIN: US09061G1013 WKN: 09061G101 Asset Class: Stock

Company 2024/04/17 18:08:15
Price 90.18

BIOMARIN USD

Difference -0.76%(-0.69)

95.00 90.00 85.00 80.00 75.00 2023 2023 2023 2023 2024 2024

Contact Details

BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC.

- Fax: +1-415-382-7889
Web:

770 Lindaro Street

http://www.biomarin.com

Tel: +1-415-506-6700

94901 San Rafael E-mail:

customersupport@bmrn.com

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

B 2	2000	notoc
Dal	ance	notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	72.37%	72.21%	71.14%
Debt-equity ratio	38.17%	38.49%	40.57%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	11.09%	5.36%	14.96%

BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC.

ISIN: US09061G1013 WKN: 09061G101 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	138,602,169	138,558,022	-66,215,954
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	668,202	624,015	569,465

Board of Directors

Members of Management Board		
Richard Meier	Chairman of Board of Directors	
Athena Countouriotis	Member of Board of Directors	
Dennis Slamon	Member of Board of Directors	
Elaine Heron	Member of Board of Directors	
May Kin Ho	Member of Board of Directors	
V. Lawlis	Member of Board of Directors	
Willard Dere	Member of Board of Directors	
Barbara Bodem	Member of Board of Directors	
David Pyott	Member of Board of Directors	
Elizabeth Anderson	Member of Board of Directors	
Jean-Jacques Bienaimé	Member of Board of Directors	
Mark Alles	Member of Board of Directors	
Mark Enyedy	Member of Board of Directors	
Robert Hombach	Member of Board of Directors	
Jean-Jacques Bienaimé	Chairman of Managing Board	
Brinda Balakrishnan	Member of Executive Committee	
C. Greg Guyer	Member of Executive Committee	
Amy Wireman	Member of Executive Committee	
Brian Mueller	Member of Executive Committee	
G. Eric Davis	Member of Executive Committee	
Henry J. Fuchs	Member of Executive Committee	
Jeff Ajer	Member of Executive Committee	
Philip Lo Scalzo	Member of Executive Committee	