## ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC.

ISIN: US00751Y1064 WKN: 00751Y106 Asset Class: Stock

| 2024/04/17 22:00:02 | Price | 74.05 | USD | Difference | 3.41%(2.44) |



#### **Contact Details**

ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC.

Tel: +1 540 561 6444

Fax: -Web:

Airport Road 5008

http://www.advanceautoparts.com

24012 Roanoke, VA <u>E-mail: -</u>

#### **Company Profile**

-

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 31.12. to 30.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	
Different income	-	-	
Other liabilities	-	-	
Total assets	_		-

## **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	19.38%	22.28%	25.65%
Debt-equity ratio	415.96%	348.74%	289.80%

#### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	6.63%	22.63%	23.55%

# **ADVANCE AUTO PARTS INC.**

ISIN: US00751Y1064 WKN: 00751Y106 Asset Class: Stock

2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
112,623,949	657,272,357	792,502,439
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
153,659	156,383	151,918
	- - 112,623,949 - - - - -	

## **Board of Directors**

Members of Management Board		
Eugene Lee	Chairman of Board of Directors	
A. Windom	Member of Board of Directors	
Arthur Valdez	Member of Board of Directors	
Carla Bailo	Member of Board of Directors	
Douglas Pertz	Member of Board of Directors	
Gregory Smith	Member of Board of Directors	
Jeffrey Jones	Member of Board of Directors	
Joan Hilson	Member of Board of Directors	
John Ferraro	Member of Board of Directors	
Sherice Torres	Member of Board of Directors	
Thomas Seboldt	Member of Board of Directors	
Thomas Greco	Chairman of Managing Board	
Bob Cushing	Member of Executive Committee	
Dena Lamar	Member of Executive Committee	
Elisabeth Eisleben	Member of Executive Committee	
Herman Word, Jr.	Member of Executive Committee	
Jason McDonell	Member of Executive Committee	
Jeff Shepherd	Member of Executive Committee	
Mike Creedon, Jr.	Member of Executive Committee	
Natalie S. Schechtman	Member of Executive Committee	
Reuben E. Slone	Member of Executive Committee	
Robert Speranza	Member of Executive Committee	
Sri Donthi	Member of Executive Committee	
Tammy Moss Finley	Member of Executive Committee	