HEXAGON AB SER. B

ISIN: SE0015961909 WKN: 4306168 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

E-mail: -

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	59.69%	60.08%	62.41%
Debt-equity ratio	67.53%	66.45%	60.22%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	17.81%	18.34%	17.65%

HEXAGON AB SER. B

ISIN: SE0015961909 WKN: 4306168 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	1,198,238,167	1,175,999,768	880,161,983
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	218,184	197,008	171,484

Board of Directors	
Ola Rollén	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Brett D. Watson	Member of Supervisory Board
Erik Adrianus Huggers	Member of Supervisory Board
Gun Elice Nilsson	Member of Supervisory Board
John Brandon	Member of Supervisory Board
Kerstin Sofia M. Schörling-Högberg	Member of Supervisory Board
Märta I K Schörling Andreen	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Ola Rollén	Chairman of Managing Board	
Ben Maslen	Member of Executive Committee	
Burkhard Boeckem	Member of Executive Committee	
Juergen Dold	Member of Executive Committee	
Kristin Christensen	Member of Executive Committee	
Li Hongquan	Member of Executive Committee	
Maria Luthström	Member of Executive Committee	
Mattias Stenberg	Member of Executive Committee	
Michael Ritter	Member of Executive Committee	
Norbert Hanke	Member of Executive Committee	
Paolo Guglielmini	Member of Executive Committee	
Robert Belkic	Member of Executive Committee	
Tony Zana	Member of Executive Committee	