**ERICSSON(LM)TEL** 

ISIN: SE0000108656 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



### **Company Profile**

Telefonaktiebolaget LM Ericsson engages in the provision of telecommunications equipment and related services to mobile and fixed network operators. It operates through the following segments: Networks, Cloud Software, Services, Enterprise, and Other. The Networks segment supports all radio-access technologies and offers hardware, software and related services for both radio access and transport. The Cloud Software segment offers solutions for core networks, business and operational support systems, network design and optimization, and managed network services. The Other segment refers to the media business and other non-allocated business. Segment-level information has also been presented to Other. The company was founded by Lars Magnus Ericsson in 1876 and is headquartered in Kista, Sweden.

### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	204	22	203	<b>2</b> 2	202	04
Financial figures	2023 Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	154,988,000,000		173,803,000,000		174,805,000,000	
Common stock capital		16,722,000,000		16,672,000,000		16,672,000,000
Fixed assets	155,154,000,000		181,006,000,000		132,729,000,000	
Equity capital of a company		97,408,000,000		133,304,000,000		107,099,000,000
Cash and cash equivalents	35,190,000,000		38,349,000,000		54,050,000,000	
Accrued liabilities		31,156,000,000		31,320,000,000		39,772,000,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		129,399,000,000		145,620,000,000		126,952,000,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		83,335,000,000		75,885,000,000		73,483,000,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		755,000,000		745,000,000		1,587,000,000
Total assets	310,142,000,000	310,142,000,000	354,809,000,000	354,809,000,000	307,534,000,000	307,534,000,000

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	99,952	105,529	101,322
Equity ratio	31.00%	37.15%	34.28%
Debt-equity ratio	222.58%	169.21%	191.71%

## Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-11.88%	22.35%	21.25%

# ERICSSON(LM)TEL

ISIN <sup>.</sup>	SE0000108656	WKN:	2	Asset Class:	Stock
IOIN.	32000100030	VVIXIN.		Assel Class.	SIUCK

# Income statement

2023	2022	2021
263,351,000,000	271,546,000,000	232,314,000,000
-26,446,000,000	18,724,000,000	22,694,000,000
-1,881,078,000	2,220,778,000	2,656,626,000
-23,443,000,000	24,592,000,000	29,510,000,000
7,177,000,000	30,863,000,000	39,065,000,000
-1,570,000,000	-1,231,000,000	-1,381,000,000
48,233,000,000	47,244,000,000	41,937,000,000
2,785,000,000	5,497,000,000	6,270,000,000
124,000,000	17,000,000	-260,000,000
226,591	221,294	197,183
	263,351,000,000 -26,446,000,000 -1,881,078,000 -23,443,000,000 7,177,000,000 -1,570,000,000 48,233,000,000 2,785,000,000 124,000,000	263,351,000,000 271,546,000,000   -26,446,000,000 18,724,000,000   -1,881,078,000 2,220,778,000   -23,443,000,000 24,592,000,000   7,177,000,000 30,863,000,000   -1,570,000,000 -1,231,000,000   48,233,000,000 47,244,000,000   2,785,000,000 5,497,000,000   124,000,000 17,000,000

## **Board of Directors**

Jan Carlson	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Annika Ruth Katarina Salomonsson	Member of Supervisory Board
Carolina Dybeck-Happe	Member of Supervisory Board
Christy Wyatt	Member of Supervisory Board
Eric A. Elzvik	Member of Supervisory Board
Jacob Wallenberg	Member of Supervisory Board
Jon Fredrik Baksaas	Member of Supervisory Board
Jonas Synnergren	Member of Supervisory Board
Kjell-Åke Soting	Member of Supervisory Board
Kristin S. Rinne	Member of Supervisory Board
Ulf Rosberg	Member of Supervisory Board

# Members of Management Board

Börje E. Ekholm	Chairman of Managing Board
Asa Tamsons	Member of Executive Committee
Chris Houghton	Member of Executive Committee
Chris Houghton	Member of Executive Committee
Chris Houghton	Member of Executive Committee
Erik Ekudden	Member of Executive Committee
Erik Ekudden	Member of Executive Committee
Erik Ekudden	Member of Executive Committee
Fadi Pharaon	Member of Executive Committee
Fredrik Jejdling	Member of Executive Committee
Fredrik Jejdling	Member of Executive Committee
Fredrik Jejdling	Member of Executive Committee
Jenny Lindqvist	Member of Executive Committee
Lars Sandström	Member of Executive Committee
MajBritt Arfert	Member of Executive Committee
MajBritt Arfert	Member of Executive Committee
MajBritt Arfert	Member of Executive Committee
Moti Gyamlani	Member of Executive Committee
Niklas Heuveldop	Member of Executive Committee
Niklas Heuveldop	Member of Executive Committee
Niklas Heuveldop	Member of Executive Committee
Nunzio Mirtillo	Member of Executive Committee
Nunzio Mirtillo	Member of Executive Committee
Nunzio Mirtillo	Member of Executive Committee
Per Narvinger	Member of Executive Committee