NEL ASA

ISIN: NO0010081235 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equit		Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company		-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	-
Different income		-	
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	-		

Balance notes			
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	72.03%	78.41%	83.88%
Debt-equity ratio	38.82%	27.54%	19.22%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	2.00%	1.33%	1.01%

NEL ASA

ISIN: NO0010081235 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	
Net income	-	-	
EBIT	-86,547,765	-105,985,225	-143,880,520
Operating income before taxes	-	-	
Cash Flow	-	-	
Net interest income	-	-	
Research and development expenses	-	-	
Income taxes	-	-	
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	
Revenues per employee	212,319	128,959	126,259

Operative efficiency			
	2023	2022	2021
Cash Flow Margin I	-50.87	-128.02	-221.33
Cross Margin (%)	-51.68	-129.75	-223.58
Cash Flow Margin I	-40.76%	-76.71%	-60.17%
EBIT Margin	-60.57%	-136.29%	-224.77%
EBITDA Margin	-47.26%	-117.55%	-211.07%
ROE (Return on Equity)	-13.80	-21.49	-33.08
ROA (Return on Assets)	-9.73	-16.67	-27.57

Growth analysis			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income growth	-31.58%	-33.91%	-
Revenues growth	+83.75%	+21.48%	+30.22%

Board of Directors		
Chairman of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		
Member of Supervisory Board		

Members of Management Board		
Jon André Løkke	Chairman of Managing Board	
Anders Søreng	Member of Executive Committee	
Caroline Duyckaerts	Member of Executive Committee	
Filip Smeets	Member of Executive Committee	
Hans H. Hide	Member of Executive Committee	
Jørn Rosenlund	Member of Executive Committee	
Kjell Christian Bjørnsen	Member of Executive Committee	
Robert Borin	Member of Executive Committee	
Stein Ove Erdal	Member of Executive Committee	