NORDIC SEMICONDUCTOR ASA

ISIN: NO0003055501 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets		-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company		-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	-
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	-		

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	69.83%	75.18%	76.78%
Debt-equity ratio	43.21%	33.02%	30.25%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	36.76%	26.81%	18.44%

NORDIC SEMICONDUCTOR ASA

ISIN: NO0003055501 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

		0004
2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
5,496,059	133,451,225	64,352,690
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
326,699	442,633	372,781
	- 5,496,059 - - - - - - - -	- - - - 5,496,059 133,451,225 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

Board of Directors

Birger Kristian Steen	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Anja Dekens	Member of Supervisory Board
Inger Berg Ørstavik	Member of Supervisory Board
Anita Huun	Member of Supervisory Board
Annastiina Hintsa	Member of Supervisory Board
Dieter May	Member of Supervisory Board
Endre Holen	Member of Supervisory Board
Jon Helge Nistad	Member of Supervisory Board
Morten Dammen	Member of Supervisory Board
Øyvind Birkenes	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board

Svenn-Tore Larsen	Chairman of Managing Board
Ebbe Rømcke	Member of Executive Committee
Geir Langeland	Member of Executive Committee
Katarina Finneng	Member of Executive Committee
Kjetil Holstad	Member of Executive Committee
Marianne Frydenlund	Member of Executive Committee
Ole-Fredrik Morken	Member of Executive Committee
Pål Elstad	Member of Executive Committee
Ståle "Steel" Ytterdal	Member of Executive Committee
Svein-Egil Nielsen	Member of Executive Committee