ABN AMRO BANK N.V. DR EACH REP SHS

ISIN: NL0011540547 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

ABN AMRO Bank NV engages in the provision of banking services. It operates through the following segments: Personal and Business Banking; Wealth Management, Corporate Banking, and Group Functions. The company was founded in 1973 and is headquartered in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12. 2023 2022 2021 Assets Liabilities and equity Assets Liabilities and equity Assets Liabilities and equity Cash and cash equivalents 53.837,000,000 61,065,000,000 67,064,000,000 Bonds 62,284,000,000 59,392,000,000 65,289,000,000 Receivables

Donus	62,284,000,000		59,392,000,000		65,289,000,000	
Receivables	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		742,000,000		1,045,000,000		1,201,000,000
Liabilities		355,727,000,000		358,751,000,000		379,101,000,000
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-
Common stock capital		866,000,000		898,000,000		940,000,000
Equity capital of a company		22,182,000,000		20,830,000,000		20,012,000,000
Total assets	377,909,000,000	377,909,000,000	379,581,000,000	379,581,000,000	399,113,000,000	399,113,000,000

Balance notes			
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	20,872	20,038	19,957
Equity ratio	5.87%	5.49%	5.02%
Debt-equity ratio	1,603.44%	1,722.11%	1,893.87%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	24.18%	22.43%	33.28%

ABN AMRO BANK N.V. DR EACH REP SHS

ISIN: NL0011540547 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	2,605,000,000	1,775,000,000	1,140,000,000
Net commission surplus	1,714,000,000	1,690,000,000	1,610,000,000
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	3,503,000,000	2,269,000,000	1,815,000,000
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	847,000,000	509,000,000	604,000,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	41,000,000	107,000,000	23,000,000

Board of Directors	
Tom de Swaan	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Arjen Dorland	Member of Supervisory Board
Femke de Vries	Member of Supervisory Board
Laetitia J. Griffith	Member of Supervisory Board
Mariken Tannemaat	Member of Supervisory Board
Michiel Lap	Member of Supervisory Board
Sarah Russell	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Robert Swaak	Chairman of Managing Board		
Annerie Vreugdenhil	Member of Executive Committee		
Carsten Bittner	Member of Executive Committee		
Choy van der Hooft-Cheong	Member of Executive Committee		
Dan Dorner	Member of Executive Committee		
Ferdinand Vaandrager	Member of Executive Committee		
Tania Cuppen	Member of Executive Committee		