NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV

ISIN: NL0009538784 WKN: N6596X109 Asset Class: Stock

E-mail: -



Company Profile

NXP Semiconductors NV is a holding company which engages in the provision of semiconductor solutions. It operates through the following geographical segments: China, Netherlands, United States, Singapore, Germany, Japan, South Korea, Malaysia, and Other Countries. The company was founded on August 2, 2006, and is headquartered in Eindhoven, the Netherlands.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

| | 2023 | | 2022 | | 2021 | |
|--------------------------------|----------------|------------------------|----------------|------------------------|----------------|------------------------|
| Financial figures | Assets | Liabilities and equity | Assets | Liabilities and equity | Assets | Liabilities and equity |
| Current assets | 7,864,000,000 | | 6,935,000,000 | | 5,228,000,000 | |
| Common stock capital | | 56,000,000 | | 56,000,000 | | 56,000,000 |
| Fixed assets | 17,437,000,000 | | 16,972,000,000 | | 16,020,000,000 | |
| Equity capital of a company | | 8,960,000,000 | | 7,740,000,000 | | 6,770,000,000 |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 3,862,000,000 | | 3,845,000,000 | | 2,830,000,000 | |
| Accrued liabilities | | 9,000,000 | | 1,000,000 | | 12,000,000 |
| Other assets | - | | - | | - | |
| Current liabilities | | 4,111,000,000 | | 3,270,000,000 | | 2,452,000,000 |
| Prepayments and accrued income | - | | - | | - | |
| Non-current liabilities | | 12,230,000,000 | | 12,897,000,000 | | 12,026,000,000 |
| Different income | | - | | - | | - |
| Other liabilities | | 850,000,000 | | 813,000,000 | | 820,000,000 |
| Total assets | 25,301,000,000 | 25,301,000,000 | 23,907,000,000 | 23,907,000,000 | 21,248,000,000 | 21,248,000,000 |

Balance notes

| | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|---------------------|---------|---------|---------|
| Accounting standard | US-GAAP | US-GAAP | US-GAAP |
| Employees | 34,200 | 34,500 | 31,000 |
| Equity ratio | 36.66% | 33.59% | 33.00% |
| Debt-equity ratio | 172.76% | 197.68% | 203.02% |

Others

| | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
|------------------|--------|--------|--------|
| Tax Expense Rate | 15.60% | 15.73% | 12.48% |

NXP SEMICONDUCTORS NV

ISIN: NL0009538784 WKN: N6596X109 Asset Class: Stock

| Income statement | | | |
|--|----------------|----------------|----------------|
| | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 |
| Turnover | 13,276,000,000 | 13,205,000,000 | 11,063,000,000 |
| Net income | 2,797,000,000 | 2,787,000,000 | 1,871,000,000 |
| EBIT | 3,380,694,900 | 3,498,920,700 | 2,387,973,500 |
| Operating income before taxes | 3,352,000,000 | 3,363,000,000 | 2,180,000,000 |
| Cash Flow | 3,513,000,000 | 3,895,000,000 | 3,077,000,000 |
| Net interest income | -251,000,000 | -366,000,000 | -365,000,000 |
| Research and development expenses | 2,359,000,000 | 2,150,000,000 | 1,935,000,000 |
| Income taxes | 523,000,000 | 529,000,000 | 272,000,000 |
| Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other | -7,000,000 | -1,000,000 | -2,000,000 |
| Revenues per employee | 364,236 | 359,138 | 334,852 |

| Board of Directors | |
|---------------------------|-------------------------------|
| Julie Southern | Chairman of Supervisory Board |
| Chunyuan Gu | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Annette Clayton | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Anthony Foxx | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Gregory Summe | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Jasmin Staiblin | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Karl-Henrik Sundström | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Lena Marie Olving Öhberg | Member of Supervisory Board |
| Moshe Gavrielov | Member of Supervisory Board |

| Members of Management Board | | | |
|-----------------------------|-------------------------------|--|--|
| | | | |
| Kurt Sievers | Chairman of Managing Board | | |
| Andy Micallef | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Bill Betz | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Chris Jensen | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Henri Ardevol | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Jennifer Wuamett | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Jens Hinrichsen | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Lars Reger | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Maarten Dirkzwager | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Rafael Sotomayor | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Ron Martino | Member of Executive Committee | | |
| Torsten Lehmann | Member of Executive Committee | | |