EASE2PAY NV ISIN: NL0000345627 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Ease2pay NV engages in the operation of self-service solutions. Its applications include On The GO, AanUit, Marktstroom, Walstroom, NomadPower, Book & Park, PrettigParkeren.nl. The company was founded on July 9, 1981 and is headquartered in Rotterdam, the Netherlands.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	4,955,000		5,419,000		371,000	
Common stock capital		2,354,000		2,354,000		1,055,000
Fixed assets	4,705,000		5,593,000		1,821,000	
Equity capital of a company		6,861,000		8,230,000		924,000
Cash and cash equivalents	3,613,000		4,125,000		346,000	
Accrued liabilities		0		0		0
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		2,336,000		2,210,000		1,268,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		463,000		572,000		0
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		0		0		0
Total assets	9,660,000	9,660,000	11,012,000	11,012,000	2,192,000	2,192,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	20	31	7
Equity ratio	71.02%	74.74%	42.15%
Debt-equity ratio	40.80%	33.80%	137.23%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	7.37%	-1.40%	0.00%

EASE2PAY NV

ISIN: NL0000345627 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	2,693,000	3,382,000	354,000
Net income	-1,369,000	-26,817,000	-808,000
EBIT	-1,519,000	-26,423,000	-798,000
Operating income before taxes	-1,478,000	-26,446,000	-808,000
Cash Flow	-698,000	-2,701,000	-448,000
Net interest income	41,000	-23,000	-10,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-109,000	371,000	0
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	0	0	0
Revenues per employee	134,650	109,097	50,571

Board of Directors

weinbers of wanagement board		Members	of Management Board	Ł
------------------------------	--	---------	---------------------	---

Tom de Witte	Chairman of Supervisory Board	Gij
Heini Withagen	Member of Supervisory Board	Jar
Manuele Melis	Member of Supervisory Board	
Marijke Terpstra	Member of Supervisory Board	

Gijs van Lookeren Campagne	Member of Executive Committee
Jan Borghuis	Member of Executive Committee