# MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CORP

ISIN: JP3902400005 WKN: 6503 Asset Class: Stock



#### **Company Profile**

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-		-
Equity capital of a company		-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets	-		

### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	62.47%	63.02%	62.25%
Debt-equity ratio	60.08%	58.69%	60.63%

### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	24.87%	23.66%	23.83%

## MITSUBISHI ELECTRIC CORP

ISIN: JP3902400005 WKN: 6503 Asset Class: Stock

### Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	1,637,898,800	1,594,588,800	1,463,847,500
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	203,953	187,433	175,539
· ·			

### **Board of Directors**

Mitoji Yabunaka	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Haruka Matsuyama	Member of Supervisory Board
Hiroko Koide	Member of Supervisory Board
Hiroshi Obayashi	Member of Supervisory Board
Hiroyuki Yanagi	Member of Supervisory Board
Jun Nagasawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Kazunori Watanabe	Member of Supervisory Board
Kuniaki Masuda	Member of Supervisory Board
Masahiko Sagawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Masako Egawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Satoshi Takeda	Member of Supervisory Board
Takashi Oyamada	Member of Supervisory Board
Takashi Sakamoto	Member of Supervisory Board
Tatsuro Kosaka	Member of Supervisory Board

## Members of Management Board

Kei Uruma	Chairman of Managing Board
Jun Nagasawa	Member of Executive Committee
Koichi Orito	Member of Executive Committee
Satoshi Matsushita	Member of Executive Committee
Tadashi Matsumoto	Member of Executive Committee
Yoshikazu Miyata	Member of Executive Committee