# MAZDA MOTOR CORP.

ISIN: JP3868400007 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/17 08:00:00

**Price** 1,703.50

JPY

**Difference** -4.06%(-72.00) 1,800.00 1,600.00 1,400.00

#### **Contact Details**

MAZDA MOTOR CORP.

3-1, Shinchi, Fuchu-cho, Aki-

730-8670 Hiroshima

Tel: 082-282-1111 Fax: 082-287-5237

Web:

http://www.mazda.co.jp

E-mail: -



### **Company Profile**

# Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	45.21%	44.87%	41.46%
Debt-equity ratio	121.19%	122.87%	141.20%

### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	15.14%	26.74%	1,555.68%

# **MAZDA MOTOR CORP.**

ISIN: JP3868400007 WKN: 7261 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	1,023,897,200	707,081,500	44,212,800
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	481,491	390,444	353,123

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Kiyotaka Shobuda	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Akira Kitamura	Member of Supervisory Board
Akira Koga	Member of Supervisory Board
Hiroko Shibasaki	Member of Supervisory Board
Ichiro Hirose	Member of Supervisory Board
Ichiro Sakai	Member of Supervisory Board
Kiyoshi Sato	Member of Supervisory Board
Masahiro Moro	Member of Supervisory Board
Masato Sugimori	Member of Supervisory Board
Masatoshi Maruyama	Member of Supervisory Board
Michiko Ogawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Mitsuru Ono	Member of Supervisory Board
Nobuhiko Watabe	Member of Supervisory Board
Takeshi Mukai	Member of Supervisory Board
Yasuhiro Aoyama	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Akira Marumoto	Chairman of Managing Board		
Akira Koga	Member of Executive Committee		
Ichiro Hirose	Member of Executive Committee		
Jeffrey H. Guyton	Member of Executive Committee		
Kiyoshi Fujiwara	Member of Executive Committee		
Masahiro Moro	Member of Executive Committee		
Mitsuru Ono	Member of Executive Committee		
Takeshi Mukai	Member of Executive Committee		
Yasuhiro Aoyama	Member of Executive Committee		