TOKYO ELECTRIC POWER CO. HOLDINGS INC.

ISIN: JP3585800000 WKN: 9501 Asset Class: Stock



Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	2023	20)22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and	equity Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-		-	
Common stock capital		-	-		
Fixed assets	-			-	
Equity capital of a company		-	-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		
Other assets	-	-		-	
Current liabilities		-	-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-			-	
Non-current liabilities		-			
Different income		-	-		
Other liabilities		-	-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	23.21%	25.27%	26.13%
Debt-equity ratio	330.78%	295.80%	282.66%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-9.93%	53.81%	4.52%

TOKYO ELECTRIC POWER CO. HOLDINGS INC.

ISIN: JP3585800000 WKN: 9501 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-389,838,800	355,831,300	1,418,939,300
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,251,665	853,753	944,489

Board of Directors

Yoshimitsu Kobayashi	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Asa Shinkawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Chikara Kojima	Member of Supervisory Board
Daisuke Sakai	Member of Supervisory Board
Hiroyuki Yamaguchi	Member of Supervisory Board
Junko Okawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Seiji Moriya	Member of Supervisory Board
Shigehiro Yoshino	Member of Supervisory Board
Shigeo Ohyagi	Member of Supervisory Board
Shoichiro Onishi	Member of Supervisory Board
Takashi Nagata	Member of Supervisory Board
Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Member of Supervisory Board
Toshihiko Fukuda	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board

Akira Ono	Member of Executive Committee
Issei Sou	Member of Executive Committee
Makoto Okura	Member of Executive Committee
Masaya Kitta	Member of Executive Committee
Mitsushi Saiki	Member of Executive Committee
Naohiro Masuda	Member of Executive Committee
Naomi Hirose	Member of Executive Committee
Ryuichi Yamashita	Member of Executive Committee
Seiichi Fubasami	Member of Executive Committee
Shigenori Makino	Member of Executive Committee
Shinichiro Kengaku	Member of Executive Committee
Tomoaki Kobayakawa	Member of Executive Committee
Tomomichi Seki	Member of Executive Committee
Yoshihito Morishita	Member of Executive Committee