CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CORP INC.

ISIN: JP3526600006 WKN: 9502 Asset Class: Stock

Company

Chubu Electric Power Co., Inc.

2024/04/26 08:00:00

Price

1,954.50

JPY

Difference -1.36%(-27.00)



Contact Details

CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CO. INC.

- -

1, Higashi- Shinmachi, Higashi-ku

461-8680 Nagoya

Tel: 052-951-8211

Fax: 052-957-1352

Web:

http://www.chuden.co.jp

<u>E-mail: -</u>

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital		-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company			
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities		-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities		-	
Different income		-	-
Other liabilities		-	-
Total assets	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	35.07%	36.11%	38.27%
Debt-equity ratio	185.17%	176.97%	161.30%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	45.10%	9.72%	21.37%

CHUBU ELECTRIC POWER CORP INC.

ISIN: JP3526600006 WKN: 9502 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	531,294,000	-154,788,000	1,268,856,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	843,236	572,218	623,715

Board of Directors		
Satoru Katsuno	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Chiyoji Kurata	Member of Supervisory Board	
Jin Mizutani	Member of Supervisory Board	
Kingo Hayashi	Member of Supervisory Board	
Mitsue Kurihara	Member of Supervisory Board	
Shinya Otani	Member of Supervisory Board	
Tadashi Shimao	Member of Supervisory Board	
Takayuki Hashimoto	Member of Supervisory Board	
Yoshiro Hiraiwa	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board		
Hayashi Kingo	Member of Executive Committee	
Hiraiwa Yoshiro	Member of Executive Committee	
Kurata Chiyoji	Member of Executive Committee	
Mizutani Hitoshi	Member of Executive Committee	
Ootani Shinya	Member of Executive Committee	
Satoru Katsuno	Member of Executive Committee	