NIPPON STEEL CORP.

ISIN: JP3381000003 WKN: 5401 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes	s
----------------------	---

	0000	0000	0004
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	53.43%	49.44%	46.25%
Debt-equity ratio	87.16%	102.26%	116.23%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	16.77%	24.76%	-123.28%

NIPPON STEEL CORP.

ISIN: JP3381000003 WKN: 5401 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	4,684,542,000	3,758,568,000	68,322,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	451,159	383,499	272,773

Operative efficiency			
	2023	2022	2021
Cash Flow Margin I	8.70	9.36	-0.67
Cross Margin (%)	9.58	8.84	-0.18
Cash Flow Margin I	8.29%	9.04%	8.35%
EBIT Margin	9.79%	9.20%	0.24%
EBITDA Margin	14.05%	14.06%	6.26%
ROE (Return on Equity)	13.58	14.73	-0.93
ROA (Return on Assets)	7.51	7.58	-0.09

Growth analysis			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income growth	+8.89%	-	-92.49%
Revenues growth	+17.13%	+40.99%	-18.45%

Member of Supervisory Board
Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Akio Migita	Member of Executive Committee	
Eiji Hashimoto	Member of Executive Committee	
Kosei Shindo	Member of Executive Committee	
Naoki SATO	Member of Executive Committee	
Shinichi Nakamura	Member of Executive Committee	
Shuhei Onoyama	Member of Executive Committee	
Tadashi Imai	Member of Executive Committee	
Takahiro Mori	Member of Executive Committee	