### UNICREDIT SPA ISIN: IT0005239360 WKN: MTA-UC Asset Class: Stock



#### **Company Profile**

Balanco notos

Others

UniCredit SpA engages in the provision of banking and financial solutions. It operates through the following geographical segments: Italy, Germany, Central Europe, Eastern Europe, Russia, and Group Corporate Centre. The company was founded in 1870 and is headquartered in Milan, Italy.

### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021		
Financial figures		Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity	
Cash and cash equivalents	61,000,000,000		111,776,000,000		107,407,000,000		
Bonds	152,063,000,000		151,613,000,000		192,868,000,000		
Receivables	-		-		-		
Accrued liabilities		7,878,000,000		8,182,000,000		10,460,000,000	
Liabilities		720,731,000,000		794,276,000,000		854,578,000,000	
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-	
Common stock capital		21,278,000,000		21,220,000,000		21,133,000,000	
Equity capital of a company		64,243,000,000		63,497,000,000		62,093,000,000	
Total assets	784,974,000,000	784,974,000,000	857,773,000,000	857,773,000,000	916,671,000,000	916,671,000,000	

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	72,077	82,995	87,165
Equity ratio	8.20%	7.42%	6.82%
Debt-equity ratio	1,118.77%	1,247.53%	1,365.31%

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	17.44%	11.71%	-12.27%

# UNICREDIT SPA

ISIN:	IT0005239360	WKN:	MTA-UC	Asset Class:	Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	9,510,000,000	6,381,000,000	1,506,000,000
Net commission surplus	7,018,000,000	6,850,000,000	6,931,000,000
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	10,991,000,000	6,992,000,000	2,697,000,000
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	1,917,000,000	819,000,000	-331,000,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	460,000,000	297,000,000	-1,462,000,000

### **Board of Directors**

nairman of Supervisory Board	Pietro Carlo Padoan
ember of Supervisory Board	Elena Carletti
ember of Supervisory Board	Marcus Johannes Chromik
ember of Supervisory Board	Vincenzo Cariello
ember of Supervisory Board	António Domingues
ember of Supervisory Board	Beatriz Ángela Lara Bartolomé
ember of Supervisory Board	Francesca Tondi
ember of Supervisory Board	Gabriele Villa
ember of Supervisory Board	Jeffrey Hedberg
ember of Supervisory Board	Julie Birgitte Galbo
ember of Supervisory Board	Marco Maria Rigotti
ember of Supervisory Board	Maria Pierdicchi
ember of Supervisory Board	Paola Bergamaschi
ember of Supervisory Board	Paola Camagni
ember of Supervisory Board ember of Supervisory Board ember of Supervisory Board	Marco Maria Rigotti Maria Pierdicchi Paola Bergamaschi

## Members of Management Board

Andrea Orcel Chairman of Managing Board   Ali Khan Member of Executive Committee   Fiona Melrose Member of Executive Committee   Gianfranco Bisagni Member of Executive Committee   Gianpaolo Alessandro Member of Executive Committee   Joanna Carss Member of Executive Committee   Marion Hoellinger Member of Executive Committee   Richard Burton Member of Executive Committee   Serenella de Candia Member of Executive Committee   Stefano Porro Member of Executive Committee   Teodora Petkova Member of Executive Committee		
Fiona Melrose   Member of Executive Committee     Gianfranco Bisagni   Member of Executive Committee     Gianpaolo Alessandro   Member of Executive Committee     Joanna Carss   Member of Executive Committee     Marion Hoellinger   Member of Executive Committee     Richard Burton   Member of Executive Committee     Serenella de Candia   Member of Executive Committee     Siobhan McDonagh   Member of Executive Committee     Stefano Porro   Member of Executive Committee     Teodora Petkova   Member of Executive Committee	Andrea Orcel	Chairman of Managing Board
Gianfranco Bisagni   Member of Executive Committee     Gianpaolo Alessandro   Member of Executive Committee     Joanna Carss   Member of Executive Committee     Marion Hoellinger   Member of Executive Committee     Richard Burton   Member of Executive Committee     Serenella de Candia   Member of Executive Committee     Siobhan McDonagh   Member of Executive Committee     Stefano Porro   Member of Executive Committee     Teodora Petkova   Member of Executive Committee	Ali Khan	Member of Executive Committee
Gianpaolo Alessandro     Member of Executive Committee       Joanna Carss     Member of Executive Committee       Marion Hoellinger     Member of Executive Committee       Richard Burton     Member of Executive Committee       Serenella de Candia     Member of Executive Committee       Siobhan McDonagh     Member of Executive Committee       Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Fiona Melrose	Member of Executive Committee
Joanna Carss     Member of Executive Committee       Marion Hoellinger     Member of Executive Committee       Richard Burton     Member of Executive Committee       Serenella de Candia     Member of Executive Committee       Siobhan McDonagh     Member of Executive Committee       Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Gianfranco Bisagni	Member of Executive Committee
Marion Hoellinger     Member of Executive Committee       Richard Burton     Member of Executive Committee       Serenella de Candia     Member of Executive Committee       Siobhan McDonagh     Member of Executive Committee       Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Gianpaolo Alessandro	Member of Executive Committee
Richard Burton Member of Executive Committee   Serenella de Candia Member of Executive Committee   Siobhan McDonagh Member of Executive Committee   Stefano Porro Member of Executive Committee   Teodora Petkova Member of Executive Committee	Joanna Carss	Member of Executive Committee
Serenella de Candia     Member of Executive Committee       Siobhan McDonagh     Member of Executive Committee       Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Marion Hoellinger	Member of Executive Committee
Siobhan McDonagh     Member of Executive Committee       Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Richard Burton	Member of Executive Committee
Stefano Porro     Member of Executive Committee       Teodora Petkova     Member of Executive Committee	Serenella de Candia	Member of Executive Committee
Teodora Petkova Member of Executive Committee	Siobhan McDonagh	Member of Executive Committee
	Stefano Porro	Member of Executive Committee
Tillim Member of Evenutive Committee	Teodora Petkova	Member of Executive Committee
I) LIM Member of Executive Committee	Tj Lim	Member of Executive Committee