AON PLC CLASS A

ISIN: IE00BLP1HW54 WKN: G0403H108 Asset Class: Stock

Company

AON Empower Results* **2024/04/26** 22:00:02 **Price**

285.03 USD

Difference

-6.85%(-20.97)

350.00 337.50 325.00 312.50 300.00 287.50

Contact Details

AON PLC Tel: (312) 381-1000

-- Fax: -

200 E. Randolph Stre Web: http://www.aon.com

IL 60601 Chicago E-mail: -

05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	3	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		abilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	-1.94%	-1.01%	3.93%
Debt-equity ratio	-5,260.94%	-10,040.43%	2,443.19%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	17.07%	16.16%	32.26%

AON PLC CLASS A

ISIN: IE00BLP1HW54 WKN: G0403H108 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	3,414,093,800	3,329,045,200	2,105,653,800
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	250,491	233,332	227,089

Board of Directors	
Dould of Directors	
Lester Knight	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Carolyn Woo	Member of Supervisory Board
Jin-Yong Cai	Member of Supervisory Board
Adriana Karaboutis	Member of Supervisory Board
Byron Spruell	Member of Supervisory Board
Cheryl Francis	Member of Supervisory Board
Fulvio Conti	Member of Supervisory Board
Gloria Santona	Member of Supervisory Board
Jeffrey Campbell	Member of Supervisory Board
José Antonio Álvarez Álvarez	Member of Supervisory Board
Richard Notebaert	Member of Supervisory Board
Sarah Smith	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Gregory C. Case	Chairman of Managing Board		
Amanda Nguyen	Member of Executive Committee		
Andy Weitz	Member of Executive Committee		
Carlo Clavarino	Member of Executive Committee		
Christa Davies	Member of Executive Committee		
Darren Zeidel	Member of Executive Committee		
Eric Andersen	Member of Executive Committee		
James Platt	Member of Executive Committee		
Lisa Stevens	Member of Executive Committee		
Mindy Simon (ab 10.10.2022)	Member of Executive Committee		