VODAFONE GROUP PLC

ISIN: GB00BH4HKS39 WKN: BH4HKS3 Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 17:35:07

odafone/

Price 69.08 GBp

Difference 20.12%(0.08)

90.00 80.00 70.00

Contact Details

VODAFONE GROUP PLC

Vodafone House, The Connection

RG14 2FN Newbury

Tel: +44-1635-33251 Fax: +44-1635-238080

Web:

http://www.vodafone.com

E-mail: -



Company Profile

Vodafone Group Plc engages in telecommunication services in Europe and internationally. It offers mobile services that enable customers to call, text and access data, fixed line services, including broadband, television offerings, and voice and convergence services under the GigaKombi and Vodafone One names. It also provides mobile, fixed and a suite of converged communication services, such as Internet of Things (IoT) comprising managed IoT connectivity, automotive and insurance services, as well as smart metering and health solutions, cloud and security portfolio comprising public and private cloud services, as well as cloud-based applications and products for securing networks and devices and international voice, IP transit and messaging services to support business customers that include small home offices and large multi-national companies. The company was founded on July 17, 1984 and is headquartered in Newbury, the United Kingdom.

100.00

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.04. to 31.03.

	20	23	20	22	202	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	25,649,692,000		22,119,480,000		21,849,148,000	
Common stock capital		4,215,051,000		4,053,759,000		4,086,333,000
Fixed assets	111,004,269,000		107,980,246,000		110,241,555,000	
Equity capital of a company		56,660,241,000		48,149,059,000		49,250,666,000
Cash and cash equivalents	10,285,007,000		6,334,579,000		4,958,629,000	
Accrued liabilities		1,607,993,000		1,827,022,000		1,925,185,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		30,388,440,000		28,433,778,000		24,457,518,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		49,605,279,000		53,516,888,000		58,382,518,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		1,919,047,000		2,126,174,000		4,181,740,000
Total assets	136,653,961,000	136,653,961,000	130,099,726,000	130,099,726,000	132,090,703,000	132,090,703,000

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	104,000	104,000	105,000
Equity ratio	42.16%	38.50%	38.58%
Debt-equity ratio	137.19%	159.76%	159.18%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	3.88%	35.53%	95.22%

VODAFONE GROUP PLC

ISIN: GB00BH4HKS39 WKN: BH4HKS3 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	39,500,049,000	38,757,185,000	39,092,157,000
Net income	10,230,639,000	1,775,449,000	99,941,000
EBIT	14,838,264,988	5,862,344,246	6,571,599,971
Operating income before taxes	10,701,639,000	3,182,714,000	3,621,081,000
Cash Flow	14,741,868,000	14,593,041,000	14,270,167,000
Net interest income	-2,048,201,000	-1,854,528,000	-2,025,592,000
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	415,689,000	1,130,913,000	3,447,969,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	374,207,000	179,415,000	305,177,000
Revenues per employee	442,021	433,708	433,290

Board of Directors	
Jean-François M. L. van Boxmeer	Chairman of Supervisory Board
David Nish	Member of Supervisory Board
Deborah Kerr	Member of Supervisory Board
Delphine Ernotte Cunci	Member of Supervisory Board
Hatem Dowidar	Member of Supervisory Board
Kandimathie Ramon	Member of Supervisory Board
Luka Mucic	Member of Supervisory Board
María Amparo Moraleda Martínez	Member of Supervisory Board
Michel Demaré	Member of Supervisory Board
Simon Segars	Member of Supervisory Board
Stephen Carter	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Margherita Della Valle	Chairman of Managing Board		
Ahmed Essam	Member of Executive Committee		
Alberto Ripepi	Member of Executive Committee		
Aldo Bisio	Member of Executive Committee		
Joakim Reiter	Member of Executive Committee		
Leanne Wood	Member of Executive Committee		
Luka Mucic	Member of Executive Committee		
Maaike de Bie	Member of Executive Committee		
Philippe Rogge	Member of Executive Committee		
Scott Petty	Member of Executive Committee		
Serpil Timuray	Member of Executive Committee		
Shameel Joosub	Member of Executive Committee		
Vinod Kumar	Member of Executive Committee		