BP PLC ISIN: GB0007980591 WKN: 0798059 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income	-	-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets	-		-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	35.93%	34.16%	36.70%
Debt-equity ratio	178.34%	192.72%	172.52%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	34.44%	130.19%	60.03%

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	23,355,553,660	13,930,762,871	11,172,219,050
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	2,231,838	3,360,480	2,017,499

Board of Directors

Helge Lund	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Johannes Teyssen	Member of Supervisory Board
Amanda Blanc	Member of Supervisory Board
Hina Nagarajan	Member of Supervisory Board
John Sawers	Member of Supervisory Board
Karen Richardson	Member of Supervisory Board
Kate Thomson	Member of Supervisory Board
Melody Meyer	Member of Supervisory Board
Pamela Daley	Member of Supervisory Board
Paula Reynolds	Member of Supervisory Board
Satish P. Pai	Member of Supervisory Board
Tushar Morzaria	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board

Murray Auchincloss	Chairman of Managing Board
Anja-Isabel Dotzenrath	Member of Executive Committee
Carol Howle	Member of Executive Committee
Emma Delaney	Member of Executive Committee
Giulia Chierchia	Member of Executive Committee
Gordon Birrell	Member of Executive Committee
Kate Thomson	Member of Executive Committee
Kerry Dryburgh	Member of Executive Committee
Leigh-Ann Russell	Member of Executive Committee
Mike Sosso	Member of Executive Committee
William Lin	Member of Executive Committee