BP PLC

ISIN: GB0007980591 WKN: 0798059 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

W1Y 4PD UK-London S E-mail: ir@bp.com

Total assets

Tax Expense Rate

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.				
Financial figures	2023 Assets Liabilities and equity	2022 Assets Liabilities and equity	2021 Assets Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	-	-	-	
Common stock capital	-	-	-	
Fixed assets	-	-	-	
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-	
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-	
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-	
Other assets	-	-	-	
Current liabilities	-	-	-	
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-	
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-	
Different income	-	-	-	
Other liabilities	-	-	-	

Balance notes			
	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	35.93%	34.16%	36.70%
Debt-equity ratio	178.34%	192.72%	172.52%
Others			

2023

34.44%

2022

130.19%

2021

60.03%

BP PLC

ISIN: **GB0007980591** WKN: **0798059** Asset Class: **Stock**

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	23,397,864,445	13,955,999,761	11,192,458,578
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	2,235,881	3,366,568	2,021,154

Board of Director	S
Helge Lund	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Johannes Teyssen	Member of Supervisory Board
Amanda Blanc	Member of Supervisory Board
Hina Nagarajan	Member of Supervisory Board
John Sawers	Member of Supervisory Board
Karen Richardson	Member of Supervisory Board
Kate Thomson	Member of Supervisory Board
Melody Meyer	Member of Supervisory Board
Pamela Daley	Member of Supervisory Board
Paula Reynolds	Member of Supervisory Board
Satish P. Pai	Member of Supervisory Board
Tushar Morzaria	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Murray Auchincloss	Chairman of Managing Board	
Anja-Isabel Dotzenrath	Member of Executive Committee	
Carol Howle	Member of Executive Committee	
Emma Delaney	Member of Executive Committee	
Giulia Chierchia	Member of Executive Committee	
Gordon Birrell	Member of Executive Committee	
Kate Thomson	Member of Executive Committee	
Kerry Dryburgh	Member of Executive Committee	
Leigh-Ann Russell	Member of Executive Committee	
Mike Sosso	Member of Executive Committee	
William Lin	Member of Executive Committee	