WFD UNIBAIL RODAMCO NV

ISIN: FR0013326246 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

-

Financial	figures,	Fiscal	year: 1	from (01.01	1. to	31.12.
-----------	----------	--------	---------	--------	-------	-------	--------

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Bal	lance	notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	42.11%	45.41%	43.42%
Debt-equity ratio	137.46%	120.22%	130.33%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-0.45%	-90.35%	6.85%

WFD UNIBAIL RODAMCO NV

ISIN: FR0013326246 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-655,800,000	542,800,000	199,400,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,163,436	1,130,226	-

Board of Directors	
Jacques Richier	Chairman of Cunon inon, Doord
Aline Sylla-Walbaum	Chairman of Supervisory Board Member of Supervisory Board
Cécile Cabanis	Member of Supervisory Board
Dagmar P. Kollmann	Member of Supervisory Board
Julie Avrane-Chopard	Member of Supervisory Board
Michel Dessolain	Member of Supervisory Board
Roderick Munsters	Member of Supervisory Board
Sara Lucas	Member of Supervisory Board
Susana Gallardo Torrededia	Member of Supervisory Board
Xavier Niel	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board		
Jean-Marie Tritant	Chairman of Managing Board	
Anne-Sophie Sancerre	Member of Executive Committee	
Fabrice Mouchel	Member of Executive Committee	
Sylvain Montcouquiol	Member of Executive Committee	
Vincent Rouget	Member of Executive Committee	