## WORLDLINE S.A.

ISIN: FR0011981968 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



#### **Company Profile**

#### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities				-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

## **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	48.56%	53.49%	53.81%
Debt-equity ratio	105.93%	86.94%	85.84%

## Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-4.38%	26.79%	24.04%

# WORLDLINE S.A.

ISIN: FR0011981968 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

### Income statement

2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
-875,900,000	335,600,000	312,700,000
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
250,538	241,725	216,032

#### **Board of Directors**

Georges Pauget	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Michael Stollarz	Member of Supervisory Board
Agnès Audier	Member of Supervisory Board
Aldo Cardoso	Member of Supervisory Board
Caroline Parot	Member of Supervisory Board
Daniel Schmucki	Member of Supervisory Board
Danielle Lagarde	Member of Supervisory Board
Gilles Arditti	Member of Supervisory Board
Giulia Fitzpatrick	Member of Supervisory Board
Lorenz von Habsburg Lothringen	Member of Supervisory Board
Marie-Christine Lebert	Member of Supervisory Board
Mette Grimstad	Member of Supervisory Board
Nazan Zaynep Somer Özelgin	Member of Supervisory Board
Stephan Van Hellemont	Member of Supervisory Board
Thierry Sommelet	Member of Supervisory Board

## Members of Management Board

Gilles Grapinet	Chairman of Managing Board
Alessandro Baroni	Member of Executive Committee
Charles-Henri de Taffin	Member of Executive Committee
Christophe Duquenne	Member of Executive Committee
Claude France	Member of Executive Committee
Eglantine Delmas	Member of Executive Committee
Eric Heurtaux	Member of Executive Committee
Grégory Lambertie	Member of Executive Committee
Jacques Guerin	Member of Executive Committee
Lisa Coleman	Member of Executive Committee
Marc-Henri Desportes	Member of Executive Committee
Matthieu Destot	Member of Executive Committee
Michael Steinbach	Member of Executive Committee
Niklaus Santschi	Member of Executive Committee
Olivier Burger	Member of Executive Committee
Pascal Mauzé	Member of Executive Committee
Roger Niederer	Member of Executive Committee
Vincent Roland	Member of Executive Committee
Wolf Kunisch	Member of Executive Committee