## **IBERDROLA SA EUR0.75**

ISIN: ES0144580Y14 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



#### **Company Profile**

-

### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Bal	ance	notes
Du	uiioo	110100

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	49.93%	48.56%	50.63%
Debt-equity ratio	100.29%	105.92%	97.50%

#### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	23.73%	18.89%	30.19%

# **IBERDROLA SA EUR0.75**

ISIN: ES0144580Y14 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement				
	2023	2022	2021	
Turnover	-	-	-	
Net income	-	-	-	
EBIT	9,003,000,000	7,803,000,000	7,522,000,000	
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-	
Cash Flow	-	-	-	
Net interest income	-	-	-	
Research and development expenses	-	-	-	
Income taxes	-	-	-	
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-	
Revenues per employee	1,162,504	1,328,728	978,951	

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
José Ignacio Sánchez Galán	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Manuel Moreu Munaiz	Member of Supervisory Board
Maria Ángeles Alcalá Diaz	Member of Supervisory Board
Nicola Brewer	Member of Supervisory Board
Sara de la Rica Goiricelaya	Member of Supervisory Board
Anthony Gardner	Member of Supervisory Board
Isabel García Tejerina	Member of Supervisory Board
Juan Manuel González Serna	Member of Supervisory Board
María Helena Antolín Raybaud	Member of Supervisory Board
Regina Nunes	Member of Supervisory Board
Xabier Sagredo Ormaza	Member of Supervisory Board
Ángel Jesús Acebes Paniagua	Member of Supervisory Board
Íñigo Víctor de Oriol Ibarra	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Armando Martinez Martinez	Chairman of Managing Board		
Angel Jesus Acebes Paniagua	Member of Executive Committee		
Anthony L. Gardner	Member of Executive Committee		
Jose Ignacio Sánchez Galán	Member of Executive Committee		
Juan Manuel González Serna	Member of Executive Committee		
Manuel Moreu Munaiz	Member of Executive Committee		