# **IBERDROLA SA EUR0.75**

ISIN: ES0144580Y14 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



### **Company Profile**

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income	-	-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets		-	-

#### **Balance notes**

2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
49.93%	48.56%	50.63%
100.29%	105.92%	97.50%
	- - 49.93%	49.93% 48.56%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	23.73%	18.89%	30.19%

# **IBERDROLA SA EUR0.75**

ISIN: ES0144580Y14 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

### Income statement

2023	2022	2021
-	-	-
-	-	-
9,003,000,000	7,803,000,000	7,522,000,000
	-	-
-	-	-
	-	-
	-	-
-	-	-
-	-	-
1,162,504	1,328,728	978,951
	9,003,000,000 - - - - - - - -	

#### **Board of Directors**

José Ignacio Sánchez Galán	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Manuel Moreu Munaiz	Member of Supervisory Board
Maria Ángeles Alcalá Diaz	Member of Supervisory Board
Nicola Brewer	Member of Supervisory Board
Sara de la Rica Goiricelaya	Member of Supervisory Board
Anthony Gardner	Member of Supervisory Board
Isabel García Tejerina	Member of Supervisory Board
Juan Manuel González Serna	Member of Supervisory Board
María Helena Antolín Raybaud	Member of Supervisory Board
Regina Nunes	Member of Supervisory Board
Xabier Sagredo Ormaza	Member of Supervisory Board
Ángel Jesús Acebes Paniagua	Member of Supervisory Board
Íñigo Víctor de Oriol Ibarra	Member of Supervisory Board
ingo tiotor do onoriband	member er euperneery beard

## Members of Management Board

Armando Martinez Martinez	Chairman of Managing Board
Angel Jesus Acebes Paniagua	Member of Executive Committee
Anthony L. Gardner	Member of Executive Committee
Jose Ignacio Sánchez Galán	Member of Executive Committee
Juan Manuel González Serna	Member of Executive Committee
Manuel Moreu Munaiz	Member of Executive Committee