# **INDRA SISTEMAS S.A. CLASS A**

ISIN: ES0118594417 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	2022	2021
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity	Assets Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-	-
Common stock capital	-	-	-
Fixed assets	-	-	-
Equity capital of a company	-	-	-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-	-
Accrued liabilities	-	-	-
Other assets	-	-	-
Current liabilities	-	-	-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-	-
Non-current liabilities	-	-	-
Different income	-	-	-
Other liabilities	-	-	-
Total assets			-

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	23.81%	22.54%	19.01%
Debt-equity ratio	319.99%	343.71%	426.05%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	30.93%	31.07%	31.01%

## **INDRA SISTEMAS S.A. CLASS A**

ISIN: ES0118594417 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

### Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	386,702,000	320,184,000	261,299,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	75,198	67,884	65,097

### **Board of Directors**

### Members of Management Board

Jose-Vicente De Los Mozos Obispo	Chairman of Managing Board
Marc Murtra	Member of Executive Committee

Marc Murtra	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Juan Moscoso del Prado Hernández	Member of Supervisory Board
Miguel Sebastián Gascon	Member of Supervisory Board
Antonio Cuevas Delgado	Member of Supervisory Board
Belén Amatriain Corbi	Member of Supervisory Board
Bernardo José Villazán Gil	Member of Supervisory Board
Coloma Armero Montes	Member of Supervisory Board
Elena Garcia Armada	Member of Supervisory Board
Francisco Javier Garcia Sanz	Member of Supervisory Board
Javier Ruiz	Member of Supervisory Board
Jokin Aperribay Bedialauneta	Member of Supervisory Board
Louis Abril Mazuelas	Member of Supervisory Board
María Ángeles Santamaría Martín	Member of Supervisory Board
Olga San Jacinto	Member of Supervisory Board
Pablo Jiménez de Parga Maseda	Member of Supervisory Board
Virginia Arce Peralta	Member of Supervisory Board