DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG

ISIN: DE000DTR0CK8 WKN: DTR0CK Asset Class: Stock



Daimler Truck Holding AG is a holding company. It operates through the following segments: Trucks North America, Mercedes-Benz, Trucks Asia, Daimler Buses, and Financial Services. The Trucks North America segment refers to the development, manufacture, and sale of trucks under the Freightliner and Western Star brands in North America. The Mercedes-Benz segment is involved in the development, manufacture, and sales of trucks under the Mercedes-Benz brand, including off-highway-solutions, and sells trucks under the FUSO brand in Europe and Latin America. The Trucks Asia segment focuses on the development, manufacture, and sale of trucks and buses under the FUSO, BharatBenz, RIZON, and Mercedes-Benz brands. The Daimler Buses segment represents the development, manufacture, and sale of buses under the Mercedes-Benz and Setra brands. The Financial Services segment supports the sale of trucks and buses worldwide. The company was founded on March 25, 2021 and is headquartered in Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Germany.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity		Assets Liabilities and equity	
Current assets	37,554,000,000		32,371,000,000		27,949,000,000	
Common stock capital		823,000,000		823,000,000		823,000,000
Fixed assets	33,658,000,000		31,598,000,000		26,851,000,000	
Equity capital of a company		22,225,000,000		20,606,000,000		16,423,000,000
Cash and cash equivalents	7,067,000,000		5,944,000,000		7,244,000,000	
Accrued liabilities		3,996,000,000		3,890,000,000		5,116,000,000
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		22,817,000,000		20,977,000,000		17,344,000,000
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		26,170,000,000		22,386,000,000		21,033,000,000
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		5,009,000,000		5,103,000,000		4,729,000,000
Total assets	71,212,000,000	71,212,000,000	63,969,000,000	63,969,000,000	54,800,000,000	54,800,000,000

Balance notes

Othors

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	104,416	100,000	100,000
Equity ratio	32.08%	33.08%	30.89%
Debt-equity ratio	211.72%	202.31%	223.76%

Others			
	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	24.94%	18.67%	28.13%

DAIMLER TRUCK HOLDING AG

ISIN: DE000DTR0CK8 WKN: DTR0CK Asset Class: Stock

Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	55,890,000,000	50,945,000,000	39,764,000,000
Net income	3,775,000,000	2,665,000,000	2,347,000,000
EBIT	5,238,000,000	3,667,000,000	3,203,000,000
Operating income before taxes	5,436,000,000	3,675,000,000	3,168,000,000
Cash Flow	386,000,000	-523,000,000	2,100,000,000
Net interest income	198,000,000	8,000,000	-35,000,000
Research and development expenses	1,747,000,000	1,607,000,000	1,381,000,000
Income taxes	1,356,000,000	686,000,000	891,000,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-109,000,000	-226,000,000	106,000,000
Revenues per employee	535,263	509,450	397,640

Board of Directors

Josef Kaeser	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Martin Richenhagen	Member of Supervisory Board
Akihiro Eto	Member of Supervisory Board
Andrea Reith	Member of Supervisory Board
Andrea Seidel	Member of Supervisory Board
Bruno Buschbacher	Member of Supervisory Board
Carmen Klitzsch-Müller	Member of Supervisory Board
Harald Emil Wilhelm	Member of Supervisory Board
Jacques Esculier	Member of Supervisory Board
John Krafcik	Member of Supervisory Board
Jörg Köhlinger	Member of Supervisory Board
Jörg Lorz	Member of Supervisory Board
Laura Ipsen	Member of Supervisory Board
Marie Wieck	Member of Supervisory Board
Michael Brecht	Member of Supervisory Board
Michael Brosnan	Member of Supervisory Board
Renata Jungo Brüngger	Member of Supervisory Board
Roman Zitzelsberger	Member of Supervisory Board
Shintaro Suzuki	Member of Supervisory Board
Thomas Zwick	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board

Martin Daum	Chairman of Managing Board
Andreas Gorbach	Member of Executive Committee
Eva Scherer	Member of Executive Committee
John O'Leary	Member of Executive Committee
Jürgen Hartwig	Member of Executive Committee
Karin Radström	Member of Executive Committee
Karl Deppen	Member of Executive Committee
Stephan Unger	Member of Executive Committee