CHINA SHENHUA ENERGY COMPANY LTD 'H'

ISIN: **CNE1000002R0** WKN: -Asset Class: Stock



Shenhua Tower, 22 Andingmen Xibinhe Road,

Dongcheng District

- Beijing

Web:

http://www.en.shenhuachina.com

E-mail: ir@shenhuachina.com

Company Profile

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

|--|

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	87.12%	84.54%	84.90%
Debt-equity ratio	14.79%	18.29%	17.78%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	19.71%	14.67%	22.69%

CHINA SHENHUA ENERGY COMPANY LTD 'H'

ISIN: CNE1000002R0 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	11,739,732,982	13,500,157,673	11,614,633,372
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	542,481	576,155	619,456

Board of Directors		
Chao Xiong Tang	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Chong En Bai	Member of Supervisory Board	
Han Wen Chen	Member of Supervisory Board	
Kwok Keung Yuen	Member of Supervisory Board	
Rong Ming Yang	Member of Supervisory Board	
Xiao Lei Liu	Member of Supervisory Board	
Da Yu Zhou	Member of Supervisory Board	
Feng Zhang	Member of Supervisory Board	
Jin Zhong Jia	Member of Supervisory Board	
Ming Jun Xu	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board			
Varan Bairan	Obsiders and Maria silver Describ		
Yang Jiping	Chairman of Managing Board		
Huang Qing	Member of Executive Committee		
Li ZhiMing	Member of Executive Committee		
Wang Xingzhong	Member of Executive Committee		
Xu Mingjun	Member of Executive Committee		
Xu Shancheng	Member of Executive Committee		
Yang Suping	Member of Executive Committee		
Yang Xiangbin	Member of Executive Committee		