ZUGER KANTONALBANK AG

ISIN: CH0493891243 WKN: 49389124 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Tax Expense Rate

Zuger Kantonalbank AG provides banking and financial services to private and corporate clients. Its products and services include accounts and credit cards, payments processing, investment consulting, asset management, real estate and trade financing, pension and insurance, as well as start-ups and succession planning. The company was founded in 1892 and is headquartered in Zug, Switzerland.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	2,969,382,000		3,396,642,000		3,525,686,000	
Bonds	690,866,000		773,282,000		660,726,000	
Receivables	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		5,550,000		4,638,000		5,653,000
Liabilities		17,326,987,000		17,195,888,000		16,750,053,000
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-
Common stock capital		144,144,000		144,144,000		144,144,000
Equity capital of a company		1,493,337,000		1,435,361,000		1,397,784,000
Total assets	18,820,324,000	18,820,324,000	18,631,249,000	18,631,249,000	18,147,837,000	18,147,837,000

Balance notes		

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	477	499	475
Equity ratio	7.93%	7.70%	7.70%
Deht-equity ratio	1.160.29%	1.198.02%	1.198.33%

Others 2023 2022 2021

14.02%

13.70%

15.48%

ZUGER KANTONALBANK AG

ISIN: CH0493891243 WKN: 49389124 Asset Class: Stock

2023	2022	2021
124,820,000	97,183,000	75,298,000
88,349,000	79,899,000	70,893,000
-	-	-
143,549,000	112,617,000	89,091,000
-	-	-
-	-	-
20,119,000	15,434,000	13,793,000
1,390,000	0	0
	124,820,000 88,349,000 - 143,549,000 - - 20,119,000	124,820,000 97,183,000 88,349,000 79,899,000

Board of Directors	
Annette Luther	Member of the administrative board
Patrik Wettstein	Member of the administrative board
Heinz Leibundgut	Member of the administrative board
Jacques Bossart	Member of the administrative board
Sabina Ann Balmer	Member of the administrative board
Silvan Schriber	Member of the administrative board
Urs Rüegsegger	Chairman of the administrative boar

Members of Management Board			
TI			
Hanspeter Rhyner	Chairman of Managing Board		
Andreas Janett	Member of Executive Committee		
Daniela Hausheer	Member of Executive Committee		
Jan Damrau	Member of Executive Committee		
Petra Kalt	Member of Executive Committee		