CEMBRA MONEY BANK AG

ISIN: CH0225173167 WKN: 22517316 Asset Class: Stock



Company Profile

Cembra Money Bank AG engages in the provision of financial solutions and services. It offers personal loans, auto leases and loans, credit cards, insurance, invoice financing, and deposits. The company was founded in 1912 and is headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland.

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20:	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	958,422,000		650,441,000		581,245,000	
Bonds	98,256,000		97,337,000		0	
Receivables	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		0		0		3,355,000
Liabilities		6,843,128,000		6,383,524,000		5,900,875,000
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-
Common stock capital		30,000,000		30,000,000		30,000,000
Equity capital of a company		1,249,738,000		1,274,401,000		1,200,276,000
Total assets	8,092,865,000	8,092,865,000	7,657,925,000	7,657,925,000	7,101,151,000	7,101,151,000

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	US-GAAP	US-GAAP	US-GAAP
Employees	902	929	916

Accounting standard	US-GAAF	US-GAAF	US-GAAF
Employees	902	929	916
Equity ratio	15.44%	16.64%	16.90%
Debt-equity ratio	547.56%	500.90%	491.63%

Others

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	19.44%	19.56%	19.45%

CEMBRA MONEY BANK AG

ISIN: CH0225173167 WKN: 22517316 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	158,033,000	169,300,000	161,495,000
Net commission surplus	168,468,000	152,688,000	130,350,000
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	196,173,000	210,469,000	200,481,000
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	38,140,000	41,169,000	38,986,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	0	0	0

Board of Directors	
Monica Mächler-Erne	Member of the administrative board
Marc Berg	Member of the administrative board
Sandra Hauser	Member of the administrative board
Susanne Klöß-Braekler	Member of the administrative board
Thomas Buess	Member of the administrative board
Franco Morra	Chairman of the administrative boar

Members of Management Board			
Holger Laubenthal	Chairman of Managing Board		
Alona Eiduka	Member of Executive Committee		
Christian Schmitt	Member of Executive Committee		
Christian Stolz	Member of Executive Committee		
Eric Anliker	Member of Executive Committee		
Pascal Perritaz	Member of Executive Committee		
Peter Schnellmann	Member of Executive Committee		
Sandra Babylon	Member of Executive Committee		
Volker Gloe	Member of Executive Committee		