## **LEONTEQ AG**

ISIN: CH0190891181 WKN: 19089118 Asset Class: Stock



### **Company Profile**

Leonteq AG operates in the finance and technology sector. The firm offers products and services related to derivative investment products and cover the capital protection, yield enhancement, and participation product classes. The company was founded by Sandro Dorigo, Michael Hartweg, Lukas Ruflin, and Jan Schoch in September 2007 and is headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland.

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20:	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Cash and cash equivalents	528,233,000		1,155,815,000		757,062,000	
Bonds	5,124,617,000		7,589,816,000		10,039,808,000	
Receivables	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		33,218,000		27,802,000		40,495,000
Liabilities		8,475,916,000		11,482,710,000		13,636,030,000
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-		-
Common stock capital		18,934,000		18,934,000		18,934,000
Equity capital of a company		780,133,000		870,035,000		802,093,000
Total assets	9,256,049,000	9,256,049,000	12,352,745,000	12,352,745,000	14,438,123,000	14,438,123,000

### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	591	582	524
Equity ratio	8.43%	7.04%	5.56%
Debt-equity ratio	1,086.47%	1,319.80%	1,700.06%

#### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	-12.18%	19.06%	3.98%

# **LEONTEQ AG**

ISIN: CH0190891181 WKN: 19089118 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	20,599,000	156,446,000	155,724,000
Net commission surplus	646,000	2,855,000	178,000
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	18,362,000	193,284,000	162,182,000
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-2,237,000	36,838,000	6,458,000
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	0	0

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Philippe Weber	Member of the administrative board
Thomas Roland Meier	Member of the administrative board
Dominik Schärer	Member of the administrative board
Philippe Le Baquer	Member of the administrative board
Richard Alan Laxer	Member of the administrative board
Susana Gomez Smith	Member of the administrative board
Sylvie Davidson	Member of the administrative board
Christopher Michael Chambers	Chairman of the administrative boar

Members of Management Board			
Lukas Ruflin	Chairman of Managing Board		
Alessandro Ricci	Member of Executive Committee		
David Schmid	Member of Executive Committee		
Hans Widler	Member of Executive Committee		
Ingrid Silveri	Member of Executive Committee		
Manish Patnaik	Member of Executive Committee		
Reto Quadroni	Member of Executive Committee		