## SCHWEIZERISCHE NATIONALBANK

ISIN: CH0001319265 WKN: 131926 Asset Class: Stock



## **Company Profile**

Schweizerische Nationalbank engages in the conduction of monetary policy. The company was founded on June 20, 1907 and is headquartered in Zurich, Switzerland.

## Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity	
Cash and cash equivalents	2,088,300,000		2,350,200,000		2,252,400,000		
Bonds	681,562,500,000		804,463,000,000		973,777,400,000		
Receivables	-		-		-		
Accrued liabilities		28,000,000		17,300,000		18,400,000	
Liabilities		732,060,200,000		815,608,800,000		852,527,100,000	
Liabilities to financial institutions		-		-			
Common stock capital		25,000,000		25,000,000		25,000,000	
Equity capital of a company		62,583,900,000		65,768,000,000		204,249,100,000	
Total assets	794,644,100,000	794,644,100,000	881,376,800,000	881,376,800,000	1,056,776,200,000	1,056,776,200,000	

## **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	IFRS	IFRS	IFRS
Employees	999	979	950
Equity ratio	7.88%	7.46%	19.33%
Debt-equity ratio	1,169.73%	1,240.13%	417.40%

#### **Others**

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	0.00%	0.00%	0.00%

# **SCHWEIZERISCHE NATIONALBANK**

ISIN: CH0001319265 WKN: 131926 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Net income	-3,184,100,000	-132,479,500,000	26,300,000,000
Net commission surplus	5,900,000	2,900,000	3,000,000
Net trading	-	-	-
Operating income before taxes	-3,190,300,000	-132,484,500,000	26,284,800,000
Risk provision	-	-	-
Administrative expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	0	0	0
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	6,200,000	5,000,000	15,200,000

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
200.0.0.2.000.0.0	
Angele Denelde	Member of the administrative board
Angelo Ranaldo	Member of the administrative board
Christian Vitta	Member of the administrative board
Christoph Lengwiler	Member of the administrative board
Cornelia Hurter	Member of the administrative board
Rajna Gibson Brandon	Member of the administrative board
Romeo Lacher	Member of the administrative board
Christoph Ammann	Member of the administrative board
Christoph Mäder	Member of the administrative board
Martin Schlegel	Member of the administrative board
Shelby du Pasquier	Member of the administrative board
Vania Alleva	Member of the administrative board
Barbara Steiner	Chairman of the administrative boar

Members of Management Board			
Andréa M. Maechler	Member of Executive Committee		
Martin Schlegel	Member of Executive Committee		
Thomas J. Jordan	Member of Executive Committee		