WHITECAP RESOURCES INC.

ISIN: CA96467A2002 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock



Contact Details

WHITECAP RESOURCES INC.

- -

East Tower, 8th Avenue Place, 525-8th

Avenue SW

T2P 1G1 Calgary

Tel:

+1-403-266-0767

Fax: +

Web:

http://www.wcap.ca

E-mail: info@wcap.ca

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	57.04%	52.99%	54.37%
Debt-equity ratio	75.32%	88.72%	83.94%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	24.06%	24.66%	25.10%

WHITECAP RESOURCES INC.

ISIN: CA96467A2002 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	859,724,110	1,561,676,250	1,649,332,199
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	4,068,489	5,124,958	3,433,224

Board of Directors		
Kenneth Stickland	Chairman of Supervisory Board	
Bradley Wall	Member of Supervisory Board	
Chandra Henry	Member of Supervisory Board	
Daryl Gilbert	Member of Supervisory Board	
Glenn McNamara	Member of Supervisory Board	
Grant Zawalsky	Member of Supervisory Board	
Mary-Jo Case	Member of Supervisory Board	
Stephen Nikiforuk	Member of Supervisory Board	
Vineeta Maguire	Member of Supervisory Board	

Members of Management Board			
Grant Fagerheim	Chairman of Managing Board		
Andrew Bullock	Member of Executive Committee		
Darin Dunlop	Member of Executive Committee		
Dave Mombourquette	Member of Executive Committee		
Gary Lebsack	Member of Executive Committee		
Jeffery B. Zdunich	Member of Executive Committee		
Joel Armstrong	Member of Executive Committee		
Thanh Kang	Member of Executive Committee		