# WEST FRASER TIMBER CO. LTD.

ISIN: CA9528451052 WKN: 952845105 Asset Class: Stock



### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023		2022		2021	
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

#### **Balance notes**

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	76.72%	76.40%	73.38%
Debt-equity ratio	30.35%	30.90%	36.27%

#### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	26.75%	23.83%	24.40%

## WEST FRASER TIMBER CO. LTD.

ISIN: CA9528451052 WKN: 952845105 Asset Class: Stock

#### Income statement

	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-250,867,396	2,254,385,838	3,298,496,567
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	539,268	767,631	801,515

## **Operative efficiency**

	2023	2022	2021
Cash Flow Margin I	-2.59	20.36	28.02
Cross Margin (%)	-3.53	26.73	37.06
Cash Flow Margin I	8.49%	22.69%	33.42%
EBIT Margin	-4.31%	26.70%	37.41%
EBITDA Margin	4.07%	32.77%	42.96%
ROE (Return on Equity)	-2.37	24.91	38.21
ROA (Return on Assets)	-1.55	19.26	28.49

## **Growth analysis**

	2023	2022	2021
Net income growth	-	-19.08%	+199.91%
Revenues growth	-31.03%	-4.23%	+125.41%

### **Board of Directors**

Henry Ketcham	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Brian Kenning	Member of Supervisory Board
Colleen McMorrow	Member of Supervisory Board
Doyle Beneby	Member of Supervisory Board
Ellis Johnson	Member of Supervisory Board
Eric Butler	Member of Supervisory Board
Gillian Winckler	Member of Supervisory Board
Janice Rennie	Member of Supervisory Board
John Floren	Member of Supervisory Board
Marian Lawson	Member of Supervisory Board
Reid Carter	Member of Supervisory Board

## Members of Management Board

Raymond Ferris	Chairman of Managing Board	
Alan McMeekin	Member of Executive Committee	
Chris Virostek	Member of Executive Committee	
Christopher McIver	Member of Executive Committee	
Keith Carter	Member of Executive Committee	
Kevin Burke	Member of Executive Committee	
Peter Wijnbergen	Member of Executive Committee	
Robin Lampard	Member of Executive Committee	
Sean McLaren	Member of Executive Committee	
Tom Theodorakis	Member of Executive Committee	