### **VERMILION ENERGY INC.**

ISIN: CA9237251058 WKN: 923725105 Asset Class: Stock

E-mail: -

16.00 Company 2024/04/26 22:00:02 15.00 **Price** VERMILION 12.09 14.00 USD 0.50%(0.06) 13.00 **Difference** 12.00 **Contact Details** 11.00 VERMILION ENERGY INC. Tel: -10.00 Fax: -Web: http://-05.2023 07.2023 09.2023 11.2023 01.2024 03.2024

# **Company Profile**

-

#### Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	2023	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets Liabilities and		Liabilities and equity		Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-	-		-	
Common stock capital		-	-		-
Fixed assets	-	-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-	-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-	-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-	-		-
Other assets	-	-		-	
Current liabilities		-	-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-	-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-	-		-
Different income		-	-		-
Other liabilities		-	-		-
Total assets	-		-	-	-

Balance notes
---------------

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	48.62%	48.65%	34.99%
Debt-equity ratio	105.69%	105.56%	185.81%

#### Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	33.39%	28.18%	16.88%

## **VERMILION ENERGY INC.**

ISIN: CA9237251058 WKN: 923725105 Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	-185,160,272	1,303,368,836	992,288,176
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	1,778,209	2,942,141	1,943,824

<b>Board of Directors</b>	
Robert Michaleski	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Timothy Marchant	Member of Supervisory Board
Carin Knickel	Member of Supervisory Board
James Kleckner	Member of Supervisory Board
Jamie Gagner	Member of Supervisory Board
Judy Steele	Member of Supervisory Board
Manjit Sharma	Member of Supervisory Board
Myron Stadnyk	Member of Supervisory Board
Stephen Larke	Member of Supervisory Board
William Roby	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Curtis Hicks	Member of Executive Committee		
Darcy Kerwin	Member of Executive Committee		
Dion Hatcher	Member of Executive Committee		
Gerard Schut	Member of Executive Committee		
Jenson Tan	Member of Executive Committee		
Kyle Preston	Member of Executive Committee		
Lars Glemser	Member of Executive Committee		
Lorenzo Donadeo	Member of Executive Committee		
Terry Hergott	Member of Executive Committee		
Yvonne Jeffery	Member of Executive Committee		