TOREX GOLD RESOURCES INC.

ISIN: **CA8910546032** WKN: -Asset Class: Stock

Company

2024/04/26 22:00:00 **Price** 19.91

CAD

0.76%(0.15) **Difference**

20.00 18.00 16.00 14.00

Contact Details

TOREX GOLD RESOURCES INC. Tel: -

Fax: -

Web: http://-E-mail: -



Company Profile

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	202	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		-
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		-
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		-
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		-
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		-
Different income		-		-		-
Other liabilities		-		-		-
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	-

Balance notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	81.44%	80.97%	80.98%
Debt-equity ratio	22.79%	23.50%	23.49%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	11.28%	34.10%	41.90%

TOREX GOLD RESOURCES INC.

ISIN: CA8910546032 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	201,770,643	248,424,369	222,995,906
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	-	223,251	343,221

Board of Directors	
Richard Howes	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Jay Kellerman	Member of Supervisory Board
Jennifer Hooper	Member of Supervisory Board
Rodrigo Sandoval	Member of Supervisory Board
Rosalie Moore	Member of Supervisory Board
Roy Slack	Member of Supervisory Board
Tony Giardini	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Jody Kuzenko	Chairman of Managing Board		
Jon Gilligan	Member of Executive Committee		
Andrew Snowden	Member of Executive Committee		
Angie Robson	Member of Executive Committee		
Anne Stephen	Member of Executive Committee		
Barry Murphy	Member of Executive Committee		
Bernie Loyer	Member of Executive Committee		
Dan Rollins	Member of Executive Committee		
Faysal Rodriguez	Member of Executive Committee		
Mary D. Batoff	Member of Executive Committee		