SECURE ENERGY SERVICES INC.

ISIN: CA81373C1023 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

12.00 2024/04/26 22:00:00 Company 11.00 **Price** 11.59 10.00 CAD 9.00 0.26%(0.03) **Difference** 8.00 7.00 **Contact Details** 6.00 SECURE ENERGY SERVICES INC. Tel: -Fax: -Web: http://-06.2023 08.2023 10.2023 12.2023 02.2024 04.2024 E-mail: -

Company Profile

-

Financial figures, Fiscal year: from 01.01. to 31.12.

	20	23	20	22	20	21
Financial figures	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity	Assets	Liabilities and equity
Current assets	-		-		-	
Common stock capital		-		-		
Fixed assets	-		-		-	
Equity capital of a company		-		-		
Cash and cash equivalents	-		-		-	
Accrued liabilities		-		-		
Other assets	-		-		-	
Current liabilities		-		-		
Prepayments and accrued income	-		-		-	
Non-current liabilities		-		-		
Different income		-		-		
Other liabilities		-		-		
Total assets	-	-	-	-	-	

Bal	lance	notes

	2023	2022	2021
Accounting standard	-	-	-
Employees	-	-	-
Equity ratio	41.70%	44.58%	37.66%
Debt-equity ratio	139.80%	124.33%	165.55%

Others

	2023	2022	2021
Tax Expense Rate	24.12%	26.98%	25.27%

SECURE ENERGY SERVICES INC.

ISIN: CA81373C1023 WKN: - Asset Class: Stock

Income statement			
	2023	2022	2021
Turnover	-	-	-
Net income	-	-	-
EBIT	232,562,000	231,198,000	-150,040,000
Operating income before taxes	-	-	-
Cash Flow	-	-	-
Net interest income	-	-	-
Research and development expenses	-	-	-
Income taxes	-	-	-
Result from investments in subsidaries, associates and other	-	-	-
Revenues per employee	3,044,076	2,569,380	1,252,884

Board of Directors	
Mishael Dilese	Obsimus of Ourseries - Doord
Michael Dilger	Chairman of Supervisory Board
Bradley Munro	Member of Supervisory Board
Deanna Zumwalt	Member of Supervisory Board
Joseph Lenz	Member of Supervisory Board
Mark Bly	Member of Supervisory Board
Susan Riddell Rose	Member of Supervisory Board
Wendy Hanrahan	Member of Supervisory Board

Members of Management Board			
Rene Amirault	Chairman of Managing Board		
Allen Gransch	Member of Executive Committee		
Chad Magus	Member of Executive Committee		
Corey Higham	Member of Executive Committee		
Dave Engel	Member of Executive Committee		
David Mattinson	Member of Executive Committee		
Mike Mikuska	Member of Executive Committee		